Borno state governor's aide dies in fatal accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

Borno state governor's aide dies in fatal accident

Senior Special Assistant on protocol to Borno state governor, Kashim Shettima, Farouk Farouk, was killed in a fatal accident along the Abuja-Kaduna expresway yesterday. His driver sustained serious injuries and is currently in a hospital. May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

11 comments:

1. Yep! The dangerous Abuja Kaduna expressway! God will lead us safely on that road.

1. Hmmm, first victim of Abuja airport renovation?

Long live LIB

2. RIP

3. Rip. I know he left Borno state to come and welcome Buhari, aboki ehhh

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very sad something soul RIP....

5. Yes! This Abuja Kaduna airport road ba? First victim. What was he coming or going to do in Abuja? He came to welcome Buhari. Is a pity.

6. Wait on the same abuja Kaduna way they want passengers to travel through to abuja abi? Tor

7. Bitcoin and TBC available at 445/$ and 2k/tbc respectively whatsapp or call me on 09024360475 to order,i can send first if I can trust you

8. They have used your head to save their almighty leader