Bike Riding With my Twin Sons- Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 March 2017

Bike Riding With my Twin Sons- Reno Omokri

Reno Omokri shared the photos and captioned it: "Bike riding with my twin sons this afternoon. Dads, please, please, please increase the quality of life of your kids by spending time with them!" More photos after the cut...

24 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

Tell those pompous self-centred fathers who can't even have a simple light hearted conversations with their children let alone spend quality time with them. Naija fathers take note.

nigeria's looted money in action

Improve their lives with STOLEN and LOOTED Money. Idiot

empress ojukwu said...

I belive if u re father looted money would u always be in Linda Ikeji blog calling some1. Idiot.perhaps ur father lost out big time.failure and cowarsd are the one that abuses

Tpy said...

Agbaya reno

Hahahaha. Idiot no talkative.

Don't mind the idiot loser of a person that had a low life, fool calling someone's father idiot? Your own father is a he goat busy given birth to you that he can't care nor spend time with.

Oghenetega said...

Stupid Reno...
His Son shouldn't be as stupid as his Uncouth Father..
Pls don't teach him ur Mumu ways

Reno look well that boy is not your son. Wailers oya

julya said...

I really liked your araticle

I don't like your article coz u are not helping the situation on ground u and FFK

This guy thinks the social media is his lobby... . . see mumu faces. Let them have some privacy, they don't look excited anyways

You posted ridding bike wearing a leather jacket, it shows Guy not a true well-being/active person otherwise would have been in real active gear and be proud to ride with his boys. No seriously or whatever.

So simply posting for sake of social media ini't. Someone certainly losing his marble here!!!

And agbaya Linda is making this man important for nothing

How on earth is this a news?

mtchew

Only by God's grace or else you might as well tell a person with a broken leg to run and win a marathon. Sometimes we condemn people for not doing what we feel they should do, forgetting that we are blessed to be able to do these same things. We think many dad's don't want to spend time with their kids but where is the time when most of their free time is spent commuting from Ikorodu to LekkI everyday, sometimes up to 7 hours each day? Most Moms too have joined the rat race, even working on weekends. Where is the time to look at the kids' homework or help them develop good character? Grandparents fill in for the lucky ones. Only by God's grace (with Christ) can we do all things.

JoBriggs said...

Olodo don dey yan rubbish again. When your sorry ass was in Abuja with Dumbo, were you spending quality time with your kids or busy enjoying Dumbo's administration? If you were good as you always seem to claim, how come Dumbo replaced your punk ass with Asika? The reason you're spending more time with your kids now is because you're unemployed, loser! You're a big joke and will always be a coward. And please, don't present yourself again as a man of God because you're not. Christians don't hate, but your hatred since you were kicked out of government has been terrible. You need change more than Nigeria does!

thetalkingdrum said...

Any small thng Reno omokiri...

ngfineface said...

Happiness will be the day I see Wendel, sorry Reno where he is preaching to congregation as per pastor Wey him claim na. The thunder Wey go fire him mouth dey ride bicycle

Why is Linda always giving platform and attention to this big head called Reno or Renault Omokiri .mtchewww.