All forgiven! Kate Middleton and Prince William look so in love during Paris trip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

All forgiven! Kate Middleton and Prince William look so in love during Paris trip

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge are on their first official visit to Paris and they looked so in love as they took in the lovely sights of Paris. This visit comes just days after a video emerged online of Prince William dancing with women and holding the waist of one of them.
A royal expert had said Kate will not be pleased with Prince William's behaviour and he would be getting a cold welcome from his wife when he returns home, but there seems to be only warmth between the royal couple as they toured the city of love.

"Kate was interested in my daughter's toy monkey she was holding and said that [their son Prince] George had a toy rabbit called Bum Bum," one mother told the Press Association.
They also visited Les Invalides military hospital where they met with survivors of the 2015 Bataclan theater terror attack. Later in the day, the couple attended the Six Nations tournament Rugby Union match between France and Wales at the Stade de France in Saint Denis, outside Paris.
A body language expert spoke to E! News, saying that she saw "no sign of a problem" between the two.

17 comments:

My goals

obiora said...

Na who dem epp for Naija like dis?

Start your own ponzi site now. And start a donation chain you have been dreaming of.
We give discount on our script.
And with a little money we can help u build your own ponzi site such as twinkas, mmm, and the like of others. Contact jafar now

Through whatsapp only +2348161643335

You can also check below link for more detail
http://www.mrfixit.com.ng/

Make dem continue to dey find fault... dee

Oghenetega said...

Abego Make all this useless Tabloid no destroy there Marriage O..
I Just Love them now they are trying to read body Language and this will go a Long way with dem paparazzi..

All forgiven like there was a problem before?! lol

Linda pls report on the news about the Asian American couples that were sentenced to 3years by Qatar court because they starved the 2children they adopted from Ghana to death, then harvested their organs... Their names are Matthew and Grace Huang.

Tayo said...

lol... she has no choice because he is the 2nd in line to the throne..
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

There was never any problem btw them #based on logistics#

They have cursed and insult themselfs indoors abeg... Cute woman shah....

Public display of affection.., time will tell.

GOOD TO SEE

As if she had a choice.'walks away'.

This is an old story and they have already been cleared.

Segun Adegoke said...

There was no issue between the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge! You can invest in Real Estate by buying a plot of land at Magboro for 3million Naira a plot. Cassavilla Estate is selling their Estate at Lagos-ibadan Expressway with C of O. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Linda leave matter o. They would look happy outside but no one knows what's going on inside. So they gats put a happy face outside 😉

PPL GO JUS SIT DOWN DEY COOK STORIES!