Whose uncle is this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Whose uncle is this?

His royal sexiness...

44 comments:

1. Your soon to be husband

2. Na bobby kpom kpom or BAYO'S uncle or MENTOR be this na. Which one is royal sexiness huh? Freeborn wept. JUST LOOK @ LOOKING AT HIM WHAT AM SEEING IS scam APC RECESSION.
    Always yorubas

1. He looks too much like freeborn , just a finer version .

3. Na my uncle.
    Godtakeover
    BBN
    MARVIS ALL THE WAY

4. I don't think you have the right picture to the above write-up. The fugly dude is no way sexy.

5. To each his own portion of madness.

6. This is Freeborn zima lima ooo. Freeborn the lion of Niger delta.

7. This is Freeborn zima lima ooo. Freeborn the lion of Niger delta.

8. This is Freeborn zima lima ooo. Freeborn the lion of Niger delta.

9. That is your father's younger brother means he is your uncle. Lol

10. It's only over dose Marijuana that can cause this

11. As funny as it may look,it's the identity of witchcraft (rank) - confirmed.

12. Oooops...
    Na onyx Godwin Uncle...

13. ndi nkwerre

14. Huh uncle ke? Linda sef, if u see uncle u no go know?

15. This is just an empty ogogoro boy forming niggy.

16. Yes! yes i know him, he is COOLIO distance cousin, he resides in BEERE OOJE axis in ibadan, his real name, OLOOBUSAN.

17. Oh my God, weeds why now? This man brain is completely damage courtesy of weed.

18. akpako master come see ur uncle oooooo,lol.....4unny doh....

19. This head is OKOKOROKO in WapTV.

20. na freeborn uncle b dis

21. With this head and look, any bad incident in the area you are a prime suspect

22. Na linda ikeji boy friend

23. Hello house, dis na freeborn elder brother. I know am scarra

24. na aunty linda uncle be that why u come dey ask nah

25. this is taribo west when he was still paying with sharks fc

26. Bobrisky's Uncle.

27. Freeborn uncle!!!?

28. Hmm God name u give him head

29. Hahahahhahahhahhah his royal sexiness.ohhh Anuty lili you are bad