Video: Watch Obamas' Law Professor say Michelle was better than Barack in school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 February 2017

Video: Watch Obamas' Law Professor say Michelle was better than Barack in school

Charles Ogletree is a Professor at Harvard Law School, the founder of the school's Charles Hamilton Houston Institute for Race and Justice, and the author of numerous books on legal topics. The legendary Harvard constitutional law professor also taught law to Barack and Michelle Obama. In a recent chat with TMZ, he says Michelle was a better student and she should have ended up in the Oval office. Watch the video after the cut...

12 comments:

1. I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on diet of fruits, vegetables and healthy food. Both medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of funds . Please any assistance rendered to be able to buy food and medicines for my dad will go a long way in making my daddy health better. Thank you and God bless amen . This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com

2. OP.saying just to please a bunch of feminists

3. I think so too.That woman is clothed in brilliance and confidence. Its easier for Obama cos he's a man
    But for Michelle alotta competition abound

4. Was Barrack Obama expected to be a better student?Had Barry finished smoking pot and getting hi that he will be striving to excel as a better student(abi is it a lie that he used to smoke wee wee?)At least the one smoking wee is the one that had the seat at the oval.No need being a good student,just be a good graduant.

5. That's not how life works.You could be very good at school & very poor at managing yourself & people.

6. It is all a plan for her to run! That was how Clinton's daughter in 2008 went about town telling everyone how her mum Hillary was smarter than her husband Bill Clinton. We all know how it turned out.

7. Goodness gracious, I guess Donald Trump has not been to any school...but he is president. Shocks - I thought it is politicians that contest and get elected into offices and not brilliant people picked randomly from their houses and put into offices...oh my..

8. Nothing new , Cherie Blair, was also more politically driven & cleverer than Tony Blair.
    Both women chose to support their spouses rather than run for office.
    Super strong , super confident women , so sure of themselves they didn't need to prove anything to the world.

9. I'm not surprised, it was written all over her. #beautywithbrains

10. LOL

11. Eh she has said it herself over and over again,people always thought she was joking. So it's not a hidden thing.