Teen mum star Farrah Abraham shows off her new butt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 February 2017

Teen mum star Farrah Abraham shows off her new butt (photos)

Farrah Abraham starred in the MTV show, 16 and Pregnant. She also starred in her own porn movie. She took to the beach recently to show off her new butt and as you can see from the before photo, the difference is clear.

36 comments:

1. Lmfao @new butt😂😂😂Hajiya Linda you get mouth!

2. At least its Moderate unlike Black or Green Chyna that carry shit for Back..

3. Linda what do u want us to do with this stupid info. Mscheww

4. teen mum and she has saggy butt in d previous pix...dey have reallh sucked her dry for porn.looks so old

5. Abi now. Her money bought her butts

6. Lol

7. Am selling TBC in case u need, I will give you just 2k for 1tbc, my name is Elvis contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

8. One side of the yansh seemed bigger. The left side.

9. Nice...full @ http://lovedam.com

10. @john Colinas, the reason why the right part of her yansh looks smaller is bcus she moved her right leg. Recheck yansh in the 2nd pic.

11. Is she not too old for such ish... ?

12. Yea it look good on her and I love the colour

13. Good for her and her new butt..

14. Black is beautiful. We have it all.

15. ok seen.
    you can watch and download Lambingan, Pinoy Tv and Pinoy Tambayan in High Quality Free online. Get the All Video in HD Format.

lambingan

Pinoy Tamyan

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

16. People and their hypocrisy, of its the Kardashians now,they will try to justify this by talking about how they grew big butts because they are getting older.lol

17. Just passing...... I no even see anything.

18. It doesn't look artificial and its moderate. Good for her sha

19. This one sweet die...no money involved and you earn cool cash...as in cool cash...Thank me later....Just got paid !!!.. http://payrigid.com/?ref=25213

20. you can watch and download Lambingan, Pinoy Tv and Pinoy Tambayan in High Quality Free online. Get the All Video in HD Format.

lambingan

Pinoy Tamyan

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

21. ok seen.
    you can watch and download Lambingan, Pinoy Tv and Pinoy Tambayan in High Quality Free online. Get the All Video in HD Format.

lambingan

Pinoy Tamyban

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

22. The screening room thing is a bad idea. It’s among this growing sense of modernism that is just killing the social experience of going to see a movie in a movie theater with high sound and high quality. Sure, you have to deal with a moron texting during the film. Yet, it would be more worrying if someone was doing that at your house when everyone is trying to watch a movie.

23. The screening room thing is a bad idea. It’s among this growing sense of modernism that is just killing the social experience of going to see a movie in a movie theater with high sound and high quality. Sure, you have to deal with a moron texting during the film. Yet, it would be more worrying if someone was doing that at your house when everyone is trying to watch a movie.

24. Pinoy Tambayan, Pinoy Ako, Teleserye, Lambingan, Pinoy Tv

25. Hello, Its a very good site. Please keep it up. I am aslso give the people entertainment you can also visit my site www.desitvflix.net this site is fuul of fun and entertainment.

26. its very nice, you can also enjoy the site is www.desitvflix.net here is full of entertainment videos.

27. its very nice, you can also enjoy the site is www.desitvflix.net here is full of entertainment videos.