See what a girl did to her boyfriend while he was asleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

See what a girl did to her boyfriend while he was asleep

According to Twitter User @ssjkiyoshi, this is the lovely facebeat his girlfriend gave his face when he fell asleep for thirty minutes.

21 comments:

1. Lier. He asked her to do it. But he's cooking up that story so ppl will nt say he's next bobrisky. Brother why u lieing

2. Liar ... Even with lashes .. you still didn't wake up?

3. In the same 30mins she also fixed him lashes? Lol. Was he dead at the time? Smh

1. I bet he doesn't even have a girlfriend.. Probably did it himself.. Gay!!

4. my friend shut up
    30mins and all this is done?
    you didnt even wake up or turn?
    you just arranged yourself for her?
    you can lie more than gifty

5. *hic*...gay things

6. Some girls sef. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

7. If you can sleep that deep then your ruin is near

8. Big lie....be coming out slowly ok...ode

9. Big lie....be coming out slowly ok...ode

10. Ah! U can lie like Tonto Dike sha! Hmmm.....I must trend by force!

11. HE'S A LIAR!!! ODE!

12. Nice makeup. But lied about the sleeping part. Your eye liner got stained because you blinked. So stop lying bobbrisky Junior.

13. Not trying to judge or anything but dude looks naturally queer.

14. People can lie eh....he will soon say he was sleeping and woke up with tattoo on his chest drawn by his future unborn children

15. How dem wan take fix eyelashes for eyes wey close.......brother why u lie

16. really!!! even if ur on drugs u will feel d coolness of d lashes on ur eyes and its not dat easy to fix except ur awake