#PublicityStunt: Looks like AKA and Bonang Matheba are now back together... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 February 2017

#PublicityStunt: Looks like AKA and Bonang Matheba are now back together...

The internet went agog yesterday when controversial South African rapper, AKA announced his break up with Media personality, Bonang Matheba, via twitter. South Africans and others on social media did not believe him.. (See more here)

He has now apologized to Bonang this morning, ascribing his childish actions to a couple's fight. Another tweet after the cut...

11 comments:

1. Their problem.

2. Enter your comment...nice

3. I never fell for that their cheap stunt.

4. Their wahala

Internet agog indeed

Wetin concern Agbero with overload

When it's not 9ja Celeb.... I careth not

5. I thought Linda said they are couple goals. Yeye. Nobody should be your goal.Everyone and their relationship is special.- Newyorker

6. I knew it was a stunt, and I said it yesterday. Childish old people everywhere. No go marry, dey there dey do yeye stunt.

7. I knew it was a stunt, and I said it yesterday. Childish old people everywhere. No go marry, dey there dey do yeye stunt.

8. I knew it was a stunt, and I said it yesterday. Childish old people everywhere. No go marry, dey there dey do yeye stunt.

9. ndi nzuzu