President Obama pictured having dinner with his daughter, Malia, in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

President Obama pictured having dinner with his daughter, Malia, in New York

Former US president Barack Obama was in New York this weekend to spend time with his daughter Malia who is doing an internship in Manhattan...

22 comments:

1. Rest well Jare cause U hv no problem Mr . president Let the wailing wailer ,Twitter Fingers ,Most sulking America president feel the hot sauce cause he was always saying rubbish when he was an ordinary citizen and U kept it cool & calm without dignifying him with a response. .. Now he can't take a lil critic. he will Run like a Baby to Twitter 2 Cry... Hahahahahahaha
    Now the Ball is in his court...
    Abeg ,Obama enjoy the Life of ur head in Bobrisky Inglish

2. Father-daughter moments

3. But why Linda? Is the guy still a president??? You need to get over Obama and face trump😁😁😁

1. When she and her brand want to face President Trump. She looks for stuffs that belittle the office of the President.

I love Linda. Always will. But I hate her choice of presidents... starting from Buhari to Hillary.

2. She can share pictures of whomever she likes. She spent need to not does she have to face trump. Stupid comment. Btw Lovely picture.

3. @omotunde All ex American presidents are still called president till today.

4. In America, they refer to past presidents as 'president'.

5. In America, they refer to past presidents as 'president'.

6. Once a President, always a President...

4. Good man president,very polite and honourable kind of man and wife Michelle.
    God bless you guys real good for graceful leadership.
    Amen.

Bola.

5. haha @Matanmi omotunde 11:32am- he's forever "PRESIDENT"

6. Enjoy, let the new president prove himself, the loud mouth.

7. DOUBLE YOUR INVESTMENT Visit SALVOPAY.ORG

8. am proud of the obamas,beauiful souls.

9. Fuck you for not knowing a word like "legacy"

10. President Obama??? Lindyway😃