President Buhari's daughter, Hanan shares cute video as she celebrates mother, Aisha Buhari on her 46th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

President Buhari's daughter, Hanan shares cute video as she celebrates mother, Aisha Buhari on her 46th birthday

Watch the video after the cut.

30 comments:

1. Cute First family.

2. OH! SHE FIX CONTACT LENSE IN HER EYES AND BRAZES ON HER TEETH...
    I THOUGHT ISLAM FORBIDS IT

1. You be mumu. So snapchat filter is now Lense? And why will Islam forbid Braces?

3. This one ma cute video nii? ?

4. Wow Beautiful Mother and Daughter.......Happy Birthday 1st lady.

5. Happy birthday to her

6. Happy Birthday to our amiable first lady.may God bless and keep you long.

1. Hanan, imakata kwa mma, gi na chi gi.

7. NONSENSE!! IS THAT WHAT WE ARE SAYING?

8. fine yusuf

9. Beautiful Family. ...
    The girl is beautiful

10. End time birthday, your husband is sick. This woman need sense from God.

1. You are deeply sick! #getsense

11. No, she is the president's wife not first lady.

12. No, she is the president's wife not first lady.

13. So what are we to do with this rubbish.

14. Enter your comment...hbd to her

15. Enter your comment...hbd to her

16. fixing lens and chewing gum while its abomination for the brainwashed almajiris and rest of northern dumb ass, anyway keep mastubating with peoples lives

17. Watch the video?

As what?

Our MUmu don do

18. Buhari children too fine sha. God in heaven.

19. Replies
    1. Bush aboki's forming posh. British accent ko Daura accent ni. Buhari is a hypocrite, what he says outside is the opposite of what he does inside.

20. Not interested

21. Her Excellency Aisha Buhari is only forty six years old!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She is a very young woman.

Born in 1971.

Happy Belated Birthday to you, Ma.

I wish Ujunwa Okafor was alive.