Photos of Seun Egbegbe handcuffed with his accomplice after his arrest in Gbagada, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Photos of Seun Egbegbe handcuffed with his accomplice after his arrest in Gbagada, Lagos

Movie producer, Seun Egbegbe along with his accomplice were arrested yesterday after trying to rip off unsuspecting Mallams out of thousands of dollars at Gbagada General hospital, Lagos. (Read here) A LIB reader present at the scene sent in these photos.. More details to come...

61 comments:

1. Dude is under a serious spell.
    It's no longer normal.

1. Exactly. What?!

2. Bro Seun has been a thief for years and all these movie actresses knw that but they dont care bcos he spend on them

3. Am telling you, he needs deliverance.

4. You or one of your family members must be in this condition one day. Insh Allah!

5. This time around, he is going to serve jail terms. What a shame!

6. This man is cursed. The powers of his fathers house and village are after him. He needs serious deliverance in 10 different penticostal churches. Omashe oh!

2. Chai eww Dude who do this to u huh? SO UR AFONJA JUJU DON FAIL U AGAIN HUH? Waiting remain this guy is to carry gun stand on the road for bank robbery. SO THIS IS WHAT TOYIN WAS ENJOYING IN THE NAME OF BOY FRIEND HUH? Well i don't blame u when we have ur type as a president and cabals in aso rock.
    FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.

3. **********************Jux negodu ife dix man na ele onwe ya toro na afu ???????? How dar hell dix Toyin get involved with dix kinda man????????anyway Toyin sef bukwu onye isi nkuka ************yoruba pipo muna come harvest ur brother oooo******o ife ana afuru ndi ofe mmanu

1. Chizy u b real mgbeke girl in fact mgbeafor na him u b.English u no fit speak village local fowl

2. Funny you Chizzy i enjoy ur engligbo combination, couldn't help but laugh as i read it

3. God punish u n ur generation for saying youruba. U know wetin Chudi wey u call ur boyfriend for Alaba market dey do aside trading?? Na confirm "Omila" he be.

4. Babe, u be another character I swear. I dey really enjoy ur igbo.

4. Shameless Seun. THIEF

www.rukkysblog.com

5. I thought he relocated to Malaysia after d iphone incident. God will redeem you in the mighty Name of Jesus

1. He should thank God he didnt do this in Malaysia. Na cut them for cut off his hands because cutting of hands is the sharia law for stealing in Malaysia

6. Dis guy must be caused.

7. THE GUY IS UNDER SERIOUS CURSE

8. Sorry mr SEUN. So sad but God will save and deliver you from this affliction.pls go and ask God and TOYIN Ahimaku for forgiveness. Peace be unto you.

9. Shameless thing
    I hv come across so many peer to peer platforms, all of which promises outrageous and huge returns but most of them if not all dont survive the test of time, not until i joined get help worldwide .... the most organised and well structured p2p platform built to last forever ... it offers 30% on cash deposit and 50% on bitcoin, i know its not as much as what those fraudulent sites promises but if well managed u can make 90-120% of ur money bcos u dont get matched until the 18th - 21st day
    - after 3 days of gh you must recommit same amount or go higher but cant ph lower than ur previous ph
    - no guiders who just input close to nothing and withdraw in million, biko tell me why mmm wont go into pause mode
    - if you want to cash out ur referal bonus, it must not be more dan 150% of ur ph , if not you wont b able to cash all except you increase ur ph . For instance i cant ph 10,000 naira and i have referral bonus amounting to 100,000 naira and expect to cash out all my referal bonus ... you will only get 15,000 of the referral bonus if you want all then you must increase ur ph
    - ghw is only for serious minded folks hence its very strict but if you like to participate in a p2p platform with rest of mind then join ghw
    - no issue of fake p.o.p, the best support team ever, hacker proof: ur bank details cant be edited unless you write to support which has solved mmm moratorium wahala
    - if an assigned participant dont pay you thats not a problem bcos rematching is automatic..
    - it has credibility scores ... the more rules abiding and honest you are the more your credibility score increase and vise versa .
    - ghw is not for greedy people but but honest and serious minded people, i can go on and on, follow this link to get started and thank me later ... contact me 4 guidance on 08099876214

10. So dis is where u get money for ur movie production and expensive lifestyle... dee

11. Huh! This is the height of it.The last if you ask me,nemesis has caught up with him

12. This is definitely not ordinary, who has this guy offended

13. Pls employ me I want to learn from you...pls linda

14. To God who made me this man is cursed... Please

15. Linda thank u for not mentioning Toyin's name on the post this time around, bcoz the whole thing was becoming so embarrassing, anyway, it's obvious this guy need serious deliverance, he's under an influence. I just hope he doesn't get Lynched one day.

1. Amaka Nwabufo you are now the one indirectly reminding us that he is Toyin's ex. Pretenders everywhere.

2. Amaka Nwabufo you are now the one indirectly reminding us that he is Toyin's ex. Pretenders everywhere.

16. Chaiiii. This one na national disgrace!!!

17. NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

18. Chizzy you funny ooo with this ur english and igbo combination, i couldn't help it but laugh as i read it

19. @ Linda ikeji kindly take caution. Must u always make reference to @ toyin aimakhu each time u talk about dis guy? Same way u always talked about sumbo and tuface den.

20. @ Linda ikeji kindly take caution. Must u always make reference to @ toyin aimakhu each time u talk about dis guy? Same way u always talked about sumbo and tuface den.

21. This is just a proof of the real stuff this guy is made of! The last time at the computer village dem say na miscommunication wetin this one go be now mal communication abi! Abegi, seun is a big thief!!!

22. Only Gods know his offence and he will surely delieverd him' the man need special prayer.

23. Some thing wrong. He under a spell i pray God to deliver him. Those saying all manner of thingsthat the wicked ones not to remember u people.

24. A rich dude stealing upandan!

I fear Juju o

25. Stealing is in his genes.

26. This is not normal at all,i know of someone dat his grandfather stole from someone,than a curse was placed on him it affect all d man's family member's now it has been transferred to his grand kids.one need to b very careul

27. NollyWood shd barn him, he is a national disgrace.

28. This time he cant try to play a fast one on the public "I'm in my house chilling". Even the Police that used to help him can not at this time.

Surely he was desperate to pull this one off to get money to settle the magistrate during his appearance in court in 4 days but it went awry.

I have always known that the prefix: Movie producer and all what not were his covers to thievery and all kinds of criminality. Someone who cannot make a cogent sentence. He is just a typical Yoruba youth, lazy, zero conscience but fun loving with innate criminal tendencies.

I am sure, being barely literate, he got 'something' from a Babalawo who told him it would make him invisible and invincible, hehe.

At law, this forms good proof to jail him for the first offense of the theft of those Iphones.

29. But they'll still go and release him on bail. Just watch out

30. Thief thief!!! See his face barawo

31. He needs the mercy of God and people's prayer.

32. hmm YORUBAS BE REPP'N

33. He became more famous for stealing than for movie production

34. I want to fuck Vivian Reginalds deep throat and cum right in there. Nothing good comes off of her mouth anytime. Anybody who has her number pls paste it here so I quickly contact her.

35. this Egbegbe of a guy is "OMO OLE NLA" big thief.

36. This is serious

37. He's just a poor and cheap local boy..

38. Alwayspays.com pays like mad. Log on with this link http://www.alwayspays.com/index.php?ref=osychilaka. Pay 12000, introduced three to day system u will be automatically merge with 9 people to pay u 12000 each. Tasted and trusted