Photos from the traditional wedding of IPOB leader Nnamdi Kanu's younger sister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Photos from the traditional wedding of IPOB leader Nnamdi Kanu's younger sister

Chinwe, the younger sister of Nnamdi Kanu, leader of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) had her traditional wedding yesterday, February 25th in Afara Ibekwu, Umuahia, Abia State...

18 comments:

1. Congratulations to her

2. Their so called leader is rotting away in jail and they busy dancing and celebrating. Igbos ain't loyal at all. Worst tribe to stand for ‎

1. Local fowl like u..diseased monkey...am not in support of KANU as an ibo man..but that doesn't give ur raggerdy ass the impetus to talk shit bout my tribe...weak ass faggot..

2. You're very stupid a low life idiot

3. So she shldnt marry bcos her brother is in prison...Some pple are dumb....smh

3. Congrat. Happy Married life.

4. Linda is she the only one doing the wedding? Where's her husband?

5. HML

6. Hmmmm Nice one chinwe.congrats and May God bless ur marriage.

7. Congratulations sismi may God bless your new home ijn Amen.

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 February 2017 at 19:45

Congrats to her.

9. Mr 47 u are a brainless fool so cos the bro is in jail she should remain unmarried.go borrow sense abeg or better borrow monkey brain cos it's better than wat u hav now.foolish guy.close that gutter u call mouth n go get a life.