Photo: Young Nigerian woman escaping from prostitution in Libya return home with her baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Photo: Young Nigerian woman escaping from prostitution in Libya return home with her baby

The young woman pictured was among 171 stranded Nigerians that returned home from Libya last Tuesday. According to IOM Libya, that posted the photo, she escaped from prostitution in the war-torn country.
The return of the Nigerians was facilitated by the International Organization for Migration (IOM). the returnees consisting of 49 young men, 109 young women, 7 children and 6 infants, had opted for the Assisted Voluntary Return (AVR) scheme of the IOM after being stranded in Libya en-route Europe.

14 comments:

Double your money instantly

visit nairamates.com

Just launched

Thank God she's alive

Thaank God or her life

Long live LIB

Chop Chop said...

So sad to see these girls in prostitution, don't get to keep the cash, can't open bank account and can't even say no. Their so called men often go days without shower. smh.

nawa

Thank God for her life.

Duasblog said...

Well thank God she is back and I pray other Nigerians that are out there, God should bring them back safely

Thank God For Journey Mercy....

BUY YOUR GRADE ONE CAR / TRUCK DIRECTLY FROM COTONOU AT AFFORDABLE PRICE: CONTACT/ ADD MR KASSIMU ON WHATSAPP +22964180618| AND BBM 7A9252A4 FOR MORE DETAILS

uniquechic said...

wia ru u ppl running to...we r in ds together lol
but on a serious note she is lucky thank God for her safety and her child

Should you want to rewrite, revalidate or rebrand your CV/Resume kindly contact monstercvinfo@gmail.com

Have you finished doubling your own money and become a billionaire??? When you have done that come here and show off. Otherwise go and drink garri.

Vivienne B said...

"War torn country" Why are they there in the first place? I'm guessing Nigeria is a safer option? NO?