Photo of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Photo of the day!

Well...

23 comments:

1. C this one, who tell u say we know no where he dey? Who do u think is d NEW voice of BBN. Na Buhari Abi u no observe say d real voice change?

2. C this one, who tell u say we know no where he dey? Who do u think is d NEW voice of BBN. Na Buhari Abi u no observe say d real voice change?

3. Ha ha ha ha ha, you people no go kill pelzon oooooo.
      I don laff tire.

2. Hmmm.. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

3. Linda go find buhari n stop forming FBI on BBN

4. U sure say no be u dey hide am? I dey suspect u.

5. So lame.
    No correlation.

6. Oga presido is busy resting wherever he is, although it's non of my business wherever he goes. Am alone, making it on my own...

7. Abi o... discoverers of the world!

8. He's gone to London to see the queen. London for what, london for medicine, medicine for what, medicine for coughing.... You know the rest.

1. ...... Our president is hale & hearty..... So, no need for medicines or even come back to Nigeria.

9. We know hes d president of america

10. Even the President that was uncovering all the looted funds can't even find himself. Maybe he's lost in London

11. AZN