Just imagine what this man posted... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Just imagine what this man posted...

When I have direct access to God, what do I need a pastor for? Ode talk!

52 comments:

1. God can never be involved?.....when i am joint heirs with the father,when christ himself came to die just because of me,when i know who i am as a child of God.
    These are the type of people that are referred to babes or babies in christianity!.

1. Even babies know they have to learn to stand on their own with or without their mother's help at some point. These ain't babes, they are "slaves" to brainwash.

2. Na real ode talk

3. God was in the midst of the isrealites while leaving Egypt yet he appointed Moses. Why didn't the Israelites speak directly to him? May you have understanding.

Long live LIB

4. Because Christ has not yet come. When Christmas dies, the covering of the priesthood was torn.and it tells us we are all royal priesthood who don't need any more priest to make intercession for us. Please read new testament about the death and resurrection of Christmas and it's meaning to your life. Remember that cloth that covers the Ark that only priest goes into? It was broken and torn into two the time Jesus gave up the ghost. And stated categorically that we are all royal priesthood.

5. And May u have understanding too since u don't understand the role Moses and subsequently Jesus is playing for Christians. No wonder Nigerians and blacks in general remain backward and are relegated in everything. Pastor Worshipper!

6. So what if it is a pastor like pastor Taiwo that is considered a celebrity that ordinary church members can't have access to?

7. How foolish can you possibly be?? @Cheryl ..its your type that worship your pastor. .#ReceiveSenseIJN😐

8. Old testament talk. The Mosaic system is what Christ came to abolish. God wanted to speak directly to them but they said they wanted Moses to be a go-between.

9. Aunty!do u even know about the impact of Jesus christ's coming? Don't go back to the time of moses after Jesus has come and told us that he is the only way the truth and life, no one goes to the Father but through him

10. May YOU have understanding, Cheryl. After Christ, we all have direct access to God unlike in the Old Testament example you gave with Moses. Remember the tearing of the curtain at the temple when Christ died? That's a representation of the fact that we can all have direct access to God (the Holy of Holies). If you like continue telling your pastor every single detail about your life. That's your business.

2. Linda u don't need to call him ode. That's a bit harsh. He might as well be a victim of pastors' brain washing.

1. Anybody that is a victim of pastor's brain washing is an ode

2. That does make him an ode

3. And the same wisdom God gave to the pastor's he also gave me....what do I need the pastor for? Ode lia Mohammad

4. Dear God, open 'The Emperors' eyes so that he can see

5. So if I am having sex with Pastor's wife and you expect me to tell him?. Idiot

1. Na wa for u oh guy

2. If u are looking for an idiot pls look in the mirror.

6. I smell Highest level of brainwash in that post. The pastor need to know when you're leaving your house, when you want to eat, when you want to make out, etc. May God deliver you sir. Amen.

7. Look at his wowo face,he looks like an black shrek and i bet his pastor knows about that.

8. Na dis kind people dem dey brain wash easily...

9. He's a member of 'follow ur pastor n forget christ'

10. The problem with Nigeria. A member of staff did not come to work because his pastor insisted that he skip work and wait for him on a Monday. I fired him. Another came late for an interview because he had to wait for the pastor to pray for him so that he got the job. Well I told him to go back to the pastor and tell him the prayer did not work. All these fake pastors and gullible Nigerians who think 'worshipping the pastor' and working in the church without exhibiting the same zeal for integrity, love for their neighbour and hard work will get them to Heaven. Smh

1. Like my mother always says 'I know my God, and my God knows me' so the only intermediary I need to reach God is Jesus Christ.

2. God bless u, U are on point

3. God bless u, U are on point

11. And who is this ugly dummies!?u have been use bros.

12. These pastors are turning their people to something else.

13. Please don't mind the olodo man

14. does "ode"mean asshole?then you spoke my mind.

15. Na this kind one go roast him hair to be like pastor own,donate all him money for church,begin wear pastor kind of clothes and forget say na God wey the supposed pastor dey preach about na him suppose to emulate. Fool

16. Lmao.. This Emperor is the real picture of APC followers. Zombies

17. End time belief.... God is already angry with you....

18. ode

19. Pastors are for your pocket.who made them pastors sef? I pity people who run to pastors thinking they will give them Jesus . how can someone comparing these pastors to moses?how many of these pastors can God divide river niger through them.bible says time shall come when i will write my law in people's hearts and they will know me and no one will teach them to know me their God.every one has direct access to Jesus as the woman suffering from severe blood bleeding in gospel of luke.open ur eyes

20. A physician does not heal himself, so any pastor needs other pastors, even Jesus never did his earthly ministry alone without his apostles. If you feel that you have full access to God the mentor followers because nobody will ever say he has succeeded when he does not have followers towing his path. Any religious leader without followers is only taking a work. The guy is not an ode he needs to be educated on the subject matter, your write up is a show of pride garnished up with ignorance...

21. And Jesus said, I am the light, truth and life and no one comes to the father except through me.

22. Who is you to know who God is involved with......continue till you follow your pastor to hell

23. Receive sense IJN

24. It depends on the God he's referring to, not my own Lord and savior Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

25. Dis is what daddy freeze has been talking about. YAHOO BOY PASTORS

26. hissed! Nonsense talk..........can't u think?