If you leave because of cheating, then you’re the most foolish person alive — actress Seyi Hunter tells women with cheating husbands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

If you leave because of cheating, then you’re the most foolish person alive — actress Seyi Hunter tells women with cheating husbands

In an interview with Vanguard, upcoming actress, Seyi Hunter, says when women find out their men cheat on them, they should buy them condoms instead of walking out of their marriage. According to her, women who walk out of their marriage because of a cheating spouse are the most foolish persons alive.
"It isn’t right for any lady to walk out of her marriage for any reason, except domestic violence is involved. I am not talking about occasional slaps here and there. If he beats you like he’ll beat a thief, my dear sister you need to run for your life because he might kill you one day or disfigure you. But if you leave because of cheating, then you’re the most foolish person alive and you’re not going by the Holy Bible. The Bible says man shall not live by bread alone. You don’t expect him to eat Egusi soup the rest of his life; he has to eat Afang, Ogbono, etc, once in a while. Let’s not forget men are polygamous in nature, it’s been there right from the days of Abraham and it cannot be changed. The way entertainers are ending their marriage is alarming. Is it that Ubi Franklin is a wife beater or Lilian Esoro left because he’s a chronic womanizer?
Same goes for Tonto Dikeh and Churchill. If these ladies left their marriages for the latter, it means this generation is worse than I thought, because we’ve lost it. No patience, understanding or endurance to allow the man test the waters once in a while. I hope they settle their issues, but if they won’t, let them hurry with the divorce, so that single girls can make their moves on these guys. Before the women eat me raw, women are not allowed to cheat. The men are to love us, care for us, support us in everything and provide for us, while we do all these and more for them. Every smart woman will provide her man with condoms and lubrication and pray that the Holy Spirit guides them to use it on their side chicks, so they don’t bring infection home to us"Vanguard quotes her as saying.

153 comments:

1. Very true talk.. our fathers.. forefathers.. even ancestors have been cheating on our mothers and yet heaven did not come down. So i see no reason why u will pack your bag and baggages because your man cheated. Ask yourself what u ain't doing well and what need to be improved. Even if u've done all u could, go to God on bended kneels, believe me he is still in the service of answering prayers. Now woman wanna equate themselves with men. Right from the beginning, God has always made us subject to men. We are not the head but helpmeet
    Now women wanna take charge of homes. There will never be 2 captains in a ship, the ship will sink. Think of how to make your marriage work and don't leave your homes coz of strange women.. they will surely come. So if u must marry u must be prepared.

Plz let the insult come.. i will gladly take it. But i have finished what i wanna say.. thank u all!

1. Nne george you are brain dead. As wise and tolerance as you are why havent any man taken you to the alter! Who do you this thing? You level of self esteem is in the gutters please. I pray you never marry and bring forth daughters till your stupid mentality changes unless you would raise helpless women who believes that the world start and begins with man. You would teach your daughters that emotional abuse is ok. My father has been married to my mother for 33 years and he never cheated on my mother because he fears the lord. If your father was a useless husband please dont generalize.
      I married a man who has regards for me and the institute of marriage and before our wedding i told him clearly if you cheat i divorce you. Same thing he said to me. God gave me the best of the best husband. You nne george may you get a husband that would cheat on you and give you stds and get other women pregnant. Amen.

2. I don't know you but I hope God you give yourself more credit. Because your kids deserve more!!

3. No be igbo woman u be? Them no dey send the cheating in marriage cause them do pass, na them dey even bring the std come house, not the men, abeg some women no wan die of HIV like that igbo politician woman that was cheating on her husband, cause if u are faithful with an unfaithful man, na HIV go kill u. There are 1.6million people with AIDS in lagos stae right now, and it keeps growing. Better divorced, decent, happy and alive to raise ur kids, than dead. I laugh when single ladies give marital advise, we wey dey married know what's up and some of us don become slaves to our man and still treat stds, gonorrhea, staphylococcus, now my gynecologist said the last std wasn't well treated and has traveled up to my ovaries and can cause cervical cancer, yes, it's that bad, and of course there is now no money for treatment cause women outside have run him dry. It is beyond just being jealous someone else is sleeping with ur husband, some of us aren't even jealous at all. Now I may never have more kids and may not live to train the ones I have, one step mother will now come and ruin their lives, and the cycle continues, we Africans can be too shallow sometimes, think deep. See beyond trash please and put urself in people's shoes. If I had left earlier, all these won't happen.

4. I bless u in de name of Jesus wit such a man and any day u cheat on him u shall die and so shall it be in Jesus name,Amen

5. Aunty mumuni my father has never cheated and my husband isn't cheating. If you have guts idiot inbox me his name and number and see if your marriage won't be destroyed within 2 days.. It's women like you that condone rubbish in marriage. Linda please post

6. Sexiest hunter, it's obvious from your comment that you have destroyed people's marriage, may you never be happy in your own marriage. Wasted sperm like you

2. Very true talk.. our fathers.. forefathers.. even ancestors have been cheating on our mothers and yet heaven did not come down. So i see no reason why u will pack your bag and baggages because your man cheated. Ask yourself what u ain't doing well and what need to be improved. Even if u've done all u could, go to God on bended kneels, believe me he is still in the service of answering prayers. Now woman wanna equate themselves with men. Right from the beginning, God has always made us subject to men. We are not the head but helpmeet
    Now women wanna take charge of homes. There will never be 2 captains in a ship, the ship will sink. Think of how to make your marriage work and don't leave your homes coz of strange women.. they will surely come. So if u must marry u must be prepared.

Plz let the insult come.. i will gladly take it. But i have finished what i wanna say.. thank u all!

1. It is foolish women like you nnenne that will attract serial cheaters. And by the grace of God your man (current or future) will be a major serial cheater that would cause you serious head and heartache , we would love to see how you would fare since that's their 'nature'. It's women like you that encourage shit like this that's why some men feel they are justified and entitled to cheat. Nonsense.

2. Your husband will sleep with ur house help on ur matrimonial bed, after eating the nice meals u prepared, just the way mine does, then u people will know that cheating has many dimensions and shouldn't be encouraged at all. Or maybe he will sleep with ur sister, maid or best friend and enjoy her more than u, then replace u with her, then u will know why cheating is terrible, especially for men, or like what happened to a friend, ur husband will refuse to use the condoms u give him and impregnate diff women that will come and beat u to disfigurement, or cater to their kids and neglect urs. The thing with shallow people like u is that u think women are just unhappy at the thought of their husband putting dick in another pussy, no, some of us are way smarter than that and see deeper enough to be concerned about our children's future, if u are sensible, u won't need to witness these incidents I have mentioned to discourage cheating entirely, but obviously u're not.

3. You re the most foolish woman Seyi Hunter. If men can cheat, women can too. Just because a woman decides to control herself doesn't give a man the right to cheat uncontrollably. It is the 21st century.

1. Ur three time foolish well no need to ans u cos ur nameless

2. Oloriburuku you'll be nameless I'm coming for you one by one, I pray Linda post my comment

4. In d name of looking for attention or cheap and stupid popularity don't come here and quote BIBLE wrongly b4 angel slap u.What a shame

5. Wetin ashewo know about marriage? It makes me laugh when single ladies dey give marital advise, ashewo abeg go suck std prick make we hear, upcoming na him u dey find husband like this, and as an ashewo u no dey read bible, divorce is allowed only on the grounds of infidelity, them no even talk battery so close mouth and do what u do best with it. I have seen a woman whose husband refused to use the assorted condoms she bought for him and he brought HIV home to her and her unborn child, which beating bad reach that one. As a psychologist I know, that real battery starts with the occasional slaps here and there. What works for u might not work for another, if u are free to take pics like this, people are free to leave their marriages for whatever reason they like, things have changed as u said, in the time of Abraham women didn't dress the way u do now, no be only u things go change for. For e.g, I want to leave my husband cause I have no love for him, though he stopped beating me, the love is gone, and soon, so will I.

1. Gbamest gbam!!! I love you for this! Damn heaux seyi hunter coming here to permit cheating. Cheap attention seeking publicity finding heaux! Idiot.

2. Bible Man how many of Abrahams wives divorced him in ur Fathers Book?

3. God bless u my sister u have said it all. Someone that has never smelled marriage will just be talking trash. Nonsense!

4. Is people like u Samuel that give bad name to all men, i can bet u cheat and beat your wife, tell u do sleep with your house maid?or wife 's, i pity the woman that had the misfortune of marrying u

5. Bastard idiot, if you get mind, you for put your name... Your mother ashewo, even Abraham give another woman belle him wife no leave am.. Idiot.. We're Africans and African men are polygamous in nature idiots. You keep comparing yourself with white

6. Seyi hunter, I weep for whoever did this to you. You should have been aborted walahi. Go for xray, I think you have brain tumor

6. This woman is insane. I bet you can handle a cheating husband judging with the things you do outside your marriage. We know your wretched lifestyle.

7. is this one not a stupid humanbeing? y should we listen to a woman dressed like this with no respect for herself.

8. Im a man and i agree with everything she says, these are the same things men say among ourselves, its just a bit disconcerting hearing it from a woman...

9. the kind of ignorance exhibited shows that you need more education on woman equality and empowerment. Your allusion to the bible was blasphemy against the word of God. if a man has the right to cheat on his wife,I believe that what is good for the goose is good for the gander. your way of thinking is why foolish men find it acceptable to think. change your thought process.

10. Madam change your orientation and read your bible properly..Stop spreading negativity

11. I wont waste my words on this retarded gutter garbage of a woman.

12. I pray your husband cheats on you and bring multiple women to your home, so you can buy condoms for him..

1. They are forgetting the most important part, which is not even the sex, but the money. No woman sleeps with a married man free of charge, I know the financial difficulties my husband and I are facing cause he has squandered our money on women, now school fees can't be paid and innocent children have to suffer for nothing, if I had left since, my children definitely won't be sitting home because of unpaid school fees, to chop sef na wa. The bible said a man for a woman, I don't know if this one is reading satan's bible, and in the time of Abraham, economy wasn't like it is now, no school fees issue and so on, and most times they marry the women and bring them home so they help with by working on farm and growing the family's income, not stay out there making demands. Me I don't care if my husband sleeps with the world, what bothers me is the debit alerts to the women I see on his phone

2. Elizabeth monkey earlier you accept it better idiot...Aunty school fees go and read Bible well it is 7women to a man.

13. Very correct. You nailed it.

14. Same bible tells us that infidelity is a ground to divorce. Madam read your bible wella

15. Oloriburuku somebody. Idiot

1. Your generation oloriburuku

16. Girl you sound desperate!!!you are a compound illiterate!!! You must be a loser and a tout from motor park...you sound like a radio on a low charge...come on!!few slaps!!provide condoms!!!..where are you from

17. To an extent she's right. My take on this issue is prayer. Pray for your husbands, pray for your selves, pray for your kids, and pray for your marriage. Be a praying wife, fast every once in a while for your husband and kids and you see God do wonders. This our new found feminism is destroying our values, how many men will you divorce because of cheating? Our society will soon be like that of American blacks who don't value marriage. You see a grand mother, with her daughter and her daughter's daughter in a store, all single and never married. What the very mature ones who are no longer attractive for guys do is go online and pay a young man to have sex to them when they're sex starved or better still, some of the have different sizes of vibrator at home. The young and attractive ones sleep with different guys who won't want anything serious with them, all they do is just play around and dump them. Is this what we want for ourselves? They raise their kids without the father figure at home. They play the mother and father roles which overwhelms them most times. The kids grow to not value marriage because they never know any, and the cycle continues. This is as a result of feminism, they are always challenging their men, thereby making themselves unmarriable. Their men who want to marry and settle down go to other races to pick wife materials because those ones are cool headed and are ready to settle down and value their husbands and their family. Please our Nigerian people, what we are bringing to our selves with this our new found feminism won't do any good for our children and generations to come. Can we follow the bible? The bible says that women should be submissive to their husbands and husband to love their wives as Christ loves the church.

1. Ode!!! Mumu... be there and accept dat men can never stop cheating.

2. Do u even understand What she is saying? She is talking about cheating husband and u are talking about feminism, how is the two related? But then if u agree with her views, no probs, i pray our husband bring different women to ur household, if u are a man then i pray it Happens to ur daughters, and i hope u will be humble and submissive to your husband even then.

3. Most of the people sounding like u are not married, it's not just about the sex my dear, I am married and I have been praying and giving condoms that he will never use and rather bring stds home, actually I don't care about the sex, but the fact that all our savings will go to whores outside and me and my kids can barely feed and meet our need but he will make his gfs live lavish, don't be shallow please, think about it from every angle, so u will receive wisdom when u get married, besides I don't know if it's satanic bible u're reading, cause the original holy bible I read said divorce is allowed on the grounds of infidelity.

4. Me I don't care that my husband is cheating oh, and I won't leave so he can be paying the bills cause I am cheating too, make we dey enjoy the fuck outside

18. Hmmm...Nicely put, but easier said.

1. Men, beware of wives who don't care about ur cheating, chances are they are cheating too, seen that way too many times.

19. Everyone with their own opinions.... It's how life is.

20. Please is she married.Pray never to witness the traumatizing effect of a cheating spouse.

1. And the financial effects, when women outside run him dry and he runs home to look at ur face and expect u to handle the finances with ur little business and still take it to give those same women. It is easier to say when single sha

2. Truth is, any woman who doesn't care about ur cheating ways is doing same herself, trust me, I know *winks*

21. So the Bible did not tell you not to commit adultery whether you are a man or not.dont defil your marriage bed be careful when you quote the world of God

22. STUPID

23. To an extent she's right. My take on this issue is prayer. Pray for your husbands, pray for your selves, pray for your kids, and pray for your marriage. Be a praying wife, fast every once in a while for your husband and kids and you see God do wonders. This our new found feminism is destroying our values, how many men will you divorce because of cheating? Our society will soon be like that of American blacks who don't value marriage. You see a grand mother, with her daughter and her daughter's daughter in a store, all single and never married. What the very mature ones who are no longer attractive for guys do is go online and pay a young man to have sex to them when they're sex starved or better still, some of the have different sizes of vibrator at home. The young and attractive ones sleep with different guys who won't want anything serious with them, all they do is just play around and dump them. Is this what we want for ourselves? They raise their kids without the father figure at home. They play the mother and father roles which overwhelms them most times. The kids grow to not value marriage because they never know any, and the cycle continues. This is as a result of feminism, they are always challenging their men, thereby making themselves unmarriable. Their men who want to marry and settle down go to other races to pick wife materials because those ones are cool headed and are ready to settle down and value their husbands and their family. Please our Nigerian people, what we are bringing to our selves with this our new found feminism won't do any good for our children and generations to come. Can we follow the bible? The bible says that women should be submissive to their husbands and husband to love their wives as Christ loves the church.

24. To an extent she's right. My take on this issue is prayer. Pray for your husbands, pray for your selves, pray for your kids, and pray for your marriage. Be a praying wife, fast every once in a while for your husband and kids and you see God do wonders. This our new found feminism is destroying our values, how many men will you divorce because of cheating? Our society will soon be like that of American blacks who don't value marriage. You see a grand mother, with her daughter and her daughter's daughter in a store, all single and never married. What the very mature ones who are no longer attractive for guys do is go online and pay a young man to have sex to them when they're sex starved or better still, some of the have different sizes of vibrator at home. The young and attractive ones sleep with different guys who won't want anything serious with them, all they do is just play around and dump them. Is this what we want for ourselves? They raise their kids without the father figure at home. They play the mother and father roles which overwhelms them most times. The kids grow to not value marriage because they never know any, and the cycle continues. This is as a result of feminism, they are always challenging their men, thereby making themselves unmarriable. Their men who want to marry and settle down go to other races to pick wife materials because those ones are cool headed and are ready to settle down and value their husbands and their family. Please our Nigerian people, what we are bringing to our selves with this our new found feminism won't do any good for our children and generations to come. Can we follow the bible? The bible says that women should be submissive to their husbands and husband to love their wives as Christ loves the church.

25. Ur fuckin mad girl, dont speak for everyone speak for yourself u fool!! Giving men a go ahead to cheat on their spouse👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾What a senseless thing to say u deserve a big slap oni ranu oshi

26. Replies
    1. U sound like a single lady, my dear get married first, and give ur cheating husband condoms, and when he refuses to use it and give u stds that u will spend ur hard earned money treating, yes u will keep praying, till those women squander ur life's savings and ur daughter's have to prostitute themselves at an early age to meet their needs and ur son becomes a yahoo boy, hustling here and there, then u will stop being shallow and look deep into this and see that it goes beyond a man just putting dick in another woman's vagina, some of us don't even care about that aspect, it's the monetary part that hits us hard, cause our sweat and hard work goes into it too. Don't worry, as u say it is good, worse will happen to u, amen, please say amen.

2. I feel sorry for you, just from reading your comments I know you're battling with a cheating husbands and STDs.. Pele

27. One day you will become mrs, let see how you will handle it.

1. She might not mind, cause she looks like the type that will be sleeping around cheating on her husband too.

28. Wt is wrong with dis attention seeking whore,wt do u mean dey are polygamous in nature?so God who said adultery is a sin dosnt no wt he was saying abi,u are d biggest fool rather,a man who sleeps with different women nd comes home to u is signing ur death as a wife with different diseases out dere.c who is giving advice a fucking whore...by d way wen God said man shall not live by bread alone he wasn't talking abt men cheating.u are jst clueless.

29. Awwww she sounds more foolish. Seyi baby receive sense, you hear nne? Rubbish

1. Mr HIV, hope you're using condom. Bastard

30. This girl is sick..... God never said a man must cheat, men are polygamous in nature is the adage you people use to justify the fact that men cheat....... What if a woman nko...... Won't she wana try different soup too? Instead we women should pray for God to give us a good husband that won't bring shame to the family we are having in mind that men are polygamous in nature..... I think we should re-evaluate our reasoning and same goes to women too cos I know we cheat too. This lady need Jesus seriously cos you don't have to justify men cheating.... Give him condom and lubrication what Rubbish Jeez... I don't know I'm saying my mind unless someone shows me the verse in the Bible where God said "Men are polygamous in nature"

31. Piffle. She should talk about something else.

32. seriously????u have got to be shitting me

33. This lady is just silly

34. Who is this ugly whore? Go and play now... We noticed your burnt self.... Shame##

1. Sweety even you know I'm beautiful and I don't even use cream.. Say something else

35. She got me laughing. I bet she is a comedian

36. U obviously sleep with people's husband that is why you condone evil. Use condom, what if they are still making kids. So one should die of aids because of marriage. You obviously have low self esteem.

37. No wonder you are so miserable

38. "You don't except him to eat egusi soup for the rest of his life " to me it makes no seance all pussy are same only the characters of the women and the style in bed differs....why not cheat with a guy so I understand he need Afang some times

39. 2 can play d Game dats ur strategy seyi, d hunter na Game. Lol U rily dumb wit such statement.

40. This one will raise entitled make children and submissive female kids. Oh well, to each his own

41. Look @the identity of who is talking...Your appearance introduces you as a whore

42. Dumb just got dumber

43. This olosho's mind is twisted. Linda be making many unimportant pple famous! 😂

44. Ashawo. Who made dis one an actress? See dis certified side chik and home beaker, how else can u reason if not lyk dis? Stupid slavish desperado.

45. Didnt bothee reading the article. She looks very irritating in those photos i couldn't be arsed!

46. Didnt bothee reading the article. She looks very irritating in those photos i couldn't be arsed!

1. Thunder strike destroy and flush your entire family and generation

47. This one is using style to advertise her self for marriage.

48. You are d fool girl, so occasional slaps means nothing & a woman should also provide condoms 4 her man 2 use on anoda woman! ABI? Dats an healthy marriage from ur mother's point of view or ur Pastor?

1. She really is daft, cause I have leaned from my personal experience and those of other people that full on battery, begins with few slaps her and there.

49. What is this mumu saying. For someone who is not even married,she does have a lot of trash to vomit

50. See your picture. What a disgrace!!!

51. Olodo may holy spirit lead your hubby to hiv with broken condom. Oloshi

52. Look at who is given an advise,what do u know about marriage? An agent from the pit of hell,shameless slot,so married women should buy condom for their hubby? My prayer for you is to die unto of a married man,shameless sidechics parading on the street,my dear u will die one day and goo back to God to give account of how many marriages u recked

53. I pray u hubby Will cont 2. Cheat on u let see how u Will handle it. P/se don't preach Wht u can't do. DE bible never encouraged cheating by any of de spouse. Cheating s Evil no Mata. How u looked at it, never 2 be encouraged

54. SMH...this girl is an idiot. a slap here and there is even enough reason to leave a marriage. Only in nigeria you make excuses for your men and accept their cheating ways... it's now ingrained in your culture. Wait till you get married fool.Goodluck with your marriage.

pumpkin

55. My dear when u find urself in such situation let me no ur fate until then shut the fuck up fool

56. Very senseless lady

57. My dear when u find urself in such situation let me no ur fate until then shut the fuck up fool

58. You are the foolish one, actress whatever they call you. People like you are the ones supporting men to treat other women like the trash that you are. The fact that you used the Bible to support your idiotstick rubbish talk is what will make God never forgive you. Ewu!

59. Stupid woman,no wonder she is not even a popular actress.

60. Fool. On still women have HIV from their cheating husband before they can leave the marriage..

61. Fool. On still women have HIV from their cheating husband before they can leave the marriage..

62. See ashewo.lukn at ha,ds one cn put up wit anytin

63. It has been a whwhile read something so deeply stupid. This lady obviously has self-esteem issues.

64. What a stupid thing to say, you lady are among the ladies encouraging men to cheat. You can divorce your husband because of infidelity.

65. Tis kind of stupidity displayed by this idiot of a girl can only be cured by deliverance..God Pls gv her sense, Receive it sister..amen..

66. Replies
    1. Till u have a daughter, and her cheating husband spends all their savings on women outside and she and ur grand kids suffer, or better still, her husband refuses to use the condoms she bought for him and brings he HIV,till then, keep being shallow. Just for the record, according to the findings of WHO there are currently 1.6 million people living with AIDS in lagos state alone, most of which are unaware of their status.

67. You must be crazy for saying all that...I don't blame you tho...when you cant find urself a God fearing and responsible man..you shameless whore...

68. A very stupid opinion for that matter. Women are not going by their Bible. So the Saud men should be cheating?

69. OMG how do I unread what I've just read...gosh!

70. OMG! What? Where then does self dicipline and self control come to play?i once u r married,u r martied. Live other women alone.ts ppl like this that make flimsy excuses for men. No woman wants to share her husband with any other woman, just like men wldnt want to share their wives with other men.
    There is nothing like men are polygamous in nature ,that's an excuse from pit of hell. And as she talks and believe so,may it work for her that way

71. Imagine,.,Girls like you are the reason women don't last in marriage cos u think upside down

72. Wrong dear..from your write up.,you most be single and will be for a long time if you don't change your mentality.

73. We've noticed you, congratulations

74. Really! What an advice!! I don't think you are married!!! Get married first and come back for this interview, by then you will understand what marriage is all about. Marriage is like Labour Pain, you can NEVER imagine it until you experience it.

1. Cause you wanna labour in pain... So you'll only experience pain.

75. you sound senseless, I hope u provide ur husband with condoms and lubricant "if" eventually u get married .

76. Seyi you will go for a good counsellor, since we started copying the whites divorce rate becomes common place. It is well, imagine a woman divorced a man for pressing toothpaste the wrong way. What a world?

1. Bet me, by the special grace of God, u will have a daughter, and her along with ur grand kids will suffer and ultimately die of AIDS gotten from a cheating husband who decided not to use the condom she got him,and as the mistresses will squander their money, there will be none for the treatment please say amen.

2. You and your generation will die of pain's

77. MAKING ALOT OF SENSE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

1. Till ur daughter dies of AIDS given to her by the cheating husband, or suffesr abject poverty when the mistresses squander their money, or better still, till she gets an std that damages and rots her womb cause her husband decided to indulge just once and didn't use the condoms ur daughter gave him, just keep yapping, when u get older and have daughters, u will understand a little.

78. Who tf is this illiterate fool pls? This woman really needs to FOH before I b&tch slap some sense into her! May her husband be the biggest cheater in the world and marry over 10 wives including her best friend. Lord plsss! Amen!

79. Ur mama born u well n u'll marry a faithful man IJN

1. Actually she wants an unfaithful man she can be giving condoms to

2. Till ur daughter dies of AIDS given to her by the cheating husband, or suffesr abject poverty when the mistresses squander their money, or better still, till she gets an std that damages and rots her womb cause her husband decided to indulge just once and didn't use the condoms ur daughter gave him, just keep yapping, when u get older and have daughters, u will understand a little.

80. Oh my Goodness,what is this world turning into.Jesus christ must be honoured.Can you imagine the nonsense spewing out from ones mouth.There is no glorification in nonsense.Pls pple come close to God,embrace him,read your scriptures,keep your dignity,Never give lame excuses to justify evil
    Married couples keep I repeat keep to yourselves,nurture n keep loving yourselves,Pray without ceasing,do not let anyone put asunder nor deceive you.1+1=1.Do not let anyone intrude.Marriage is honourable before God n bed undefiled.The enemies do not like marriage that is why he tries to tempt to pull down,trying to justify what Is highly condemnable by God.(The devil is so deceptive),remember the case of Adam n Eve.There is no one greater than GOD.
    Always remember karma,law of retributive justice.
    There is a price to pay when you sleep with another woman's hubby nor another man's wife.No two ways about it.Tomorrow when one start reaping what one sow,one will nt really know where is coming from.FEAR GOD.
    Stay blessed my people.E chi di ime o nweghi onye ma ihe o ga amu(tomorrow is pregnant,no one knows what it will deleiver).To the faithful couples whom have really maintained their stance,keep soaring n pls make sure that no one pulls you down by the geace of God.
    One love all.

81. Useless illiterate. I'm so disappointed to hear this from a woman. Act of incivility.

82. Dis babe ehn! Men will support u, but u no get ooooman conscience shah

83. Wonders shall never end, see this stupid woman! U have the gut to use the bible to preach your stupidity, ode, so according to the bible he is allowed to cheat abi? Man shall not live by bread alone, u r sick!

84. You are a nobody, so your opinion doesn't count.

85. God bless you, i concur. Divorcing just because your husband cheats on you is the most foolish step any woman can take. What if the next man is worst. We must stop trying to copy western world self acclaimed feminist, otherwise you end up with them. They are bitter, lonely and angry. pls ladies, do not stay in abusive relationships and when i say abusive it means beating with time to time that (he-she) has refused to change. little misunderstanding (eg slap) must not be used as an excuse to say ur partner is abusive. I will never slap my wife never, but that is not enough to divorce. if you stand no major risk, learn to be tolerant, patient, it is well.

1. Till ur daughter dies of AIDS given to her by the cheating husband, or suffesr abject poverty when the mistresses squander their money, or better still, till she gets an std that damages and rots her womb cause her husband decided to indulge just once and didn't use the condoms ur daughter gave him, just keep yapping, when u get older and have daughters, u will understand a little.

2. Some cheating are more than some, my husband cheats, I don't care, not just because i'm cheating too, but because he takes care of me financially more than he does his gf(don't ask me how I know), but I can't say the same for my younger sister whose husband leave her and the kids hungry and lavished on his mistresses, the kids wear rags, amidst all her fasting and prayer,they won't even eat at all if not for her business,anyway, may such happen to every woman in ur family both present and future as u say it's good. You people don't realize that men get too carried away and lose valuables in relationships, compared to women who are smart and receive instead

86. i agree oh. instagram gals of now days jump from marriage like something else. who u be when them no fit cheat on you. our parents married several wives yet moms stood by. common cheat you are screaming, go and another woman takes ur place sharply. u then start looking for even a polygamy man to bear his name. smh

1. HIV wasn't as rampant as it was, and good, they married them so they came in and supported in trems of finances, the side chicks of nowadays stay out and drain the men, leaving the women to suffer, some of them have kids for him out of wedlock and make him neglect the ones at home, in our parents' time, women were ashamed to have kids out of wedlock, not anymore, they now use it to financially trap men. So please, do not be shallow, see that we married women are more concerned about the future and security of our children, some of us don't give a damn about the thought of our husband's dick in another woman's pussy, it's just our health and our children we worry about, this isn't about jealousy, I have starved in my home with my husband refusing to allow me work or do business but opened a shop for his mistress with our savings while we suffered, be honest with urself, as a praying, slaving human being in that situation, u won't like it. If as a child ur mother told u there was no food when u were hungry, and u know ur dad just rented an apartment for a woman, so u will be foolish enough to give him a round of applause? Compare with sense abeg.

87. See you I can see that you already in the act since you are advised women to watch their husbands to cheat their wife my dear u are wrong ok, the bible say God created us in his image I think fine the same God say do not worship any image in likeness of him I am a jealous what God. If God created us in his image and say he is a jealous God how do you think any woman in her right sense will know that his husband is cheating on her and fold hand and watch? Are you with you right sense at all do blood runs in your vain? What is wrong with you huh?

88. She's trying to justify her own present or futur CHEATING on her boyfriend, fiance or husband.

Seyi, if you let your husband cheat once, you can let him cheat 100 times and HAVE KIDS outside the marriage. A very yoruabaic attitude.

89. Please what is the fate of husband's with cheating wife's, for no fault of their's but out of the woman's greed.

90. A few slaps here and there! That is barbaric. What If one party dies in the process of few slaps? He/She died in Service, I guess

91. Some of you ladies can't even use your correct names in the comment let alone criticize someone who has made a salient point. It is also possible that some of you have dated married men before marriage or are in it at the moment. God has not change in the 21st century and will not change ever...! Remember, Men's wiring is different from y'all ladies wiring, that one is the Lord's doing..!

92. She's not yoruba, she's a calabar lady. Useless lady! God forgive me.

93. for your delicious birthday cakes, kindly add us on 2be081f6 or 09054659525, thanks.

94. ... Don't wish yourself a cheating husband. It's true that most times life don't go the way we plan, if you find yourself with a cheat... Pray,pray that God changes him,God answers a sincere prayer... The rate of divorce is alarming and most times there's always a battle to fight in marriage,make sure you try 1st.... And if it's gonna take your life,it's okay to leave... God knows you sincerely did your best... Like the bible said,some people's heart have been seered,no amount of prayer will change them.