Help find this missing person | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Help find this missing person

Obinna Fimber Ezugwu, who is a graduate of UNIBEN, Computer science department, has been declared missing. He went missing on Tuesday Jan. 17th.According to his sister;
He returned to school to do his clearance for NYSC & on the said day, two of his friends  visited him at his formal residence at no 4 Edo street Ekosodin, vilasca hostel. He saw them off @ about 7:45pm same day and never returned to his place.Since then we have been looking for him.
So far the two guys namely igwele Omayearue Dulyn & Edivri Onoriode Chico  have been arrested by the police but they said he only just walked them down the street and went back home. its been two weeks plus since he went missing and we haven't heard from him and  no demand for ransom has been made Which is why we are pleading for you to publish this so anybody that has any relevant information about his way about can contact us. Pls kindly let us no if you require additional info from us about how far we have gone in pursuing the case with the police.
Amuche Ezugwu( sister) 08032331579
Nnamdi Ezugwu (Brother) 08064623828

13 comments:

We need cctv cameras every where please, for the love of God and humanity, this missing person report is becoming a stupid trend on the country

Interested in having your childbirth in the USA, and you do not have VISA or you have been denied VISA, plus you have no accommodation or where you plan to stay, then work with us at #DeluxeChildbirthServices, we have accurate cost estimates for your stay in the USA and a PREMIUM service plan for any of your needs..
Your Comfort...........Our worry!!
www.deluxechildbirthservices.com
info@deluxechildbirthservices.com
01-342-8000, 0902-342-8000

ASHANKA said...

Lost sheep shall be found in Jesus name 🙏

Phew! The rate of kidnapping in our country is becoming scary.
Our security men news to be more proactive in dealing with this ugly trend.

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Pray they find him.

i pray for his safety

Tesh peters said...

Na wa ooo. So many missing persons this days. He shall be found ijn. Pls Lord,help us.

nawa

empress ojukwu said...

What has he gone to do Ekosodin well except his hands re not clean. Anyways they must have killed him and put him inside well coz na their way

Dis is getting too much o

claire231 said...

Not to make fun, but he looks so much like the notoriously thieving Seun Egbegbe

I pray he returns home safe God plss protect him and bring him back safe to us.

I pray for his safety.