Guys, will you wear this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2017

Guys, will you wear this?

Lol...

25 comments:

1. Just look @! Are we in slave trade era huh?Freeborn hate to laugh he for laugh pie.WHICH KIND OF BAT IS THIS HUH? WHAT IS HE WEARING PLEASE DO U WAN FLY OR U ARE ANGRY HUH? Ewwww i rather go naked with my hands on my yellow dick THAN WEAR THIS BIRD IN THE dress or what ever.

2. Reminds me of paper handfan we use to make back then

3. Reminds me of paper handfan we use to make back then

4. I can't o,this can only happen in china,chaaaomaa.

5. Am so sure some will wear it........

Observing from Paris.....linda take note

6. Linda I will wear it to your wedding...

7. Orisirisi style... I wonder which one is this again

8. Wah da hell! Join Team Money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 11th & 12th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

9. I can definately see myself wearing this....only if my life depended on wearing it tho!

10. why should I? This is out of fashion if am to say

11. why should I? This is out of fashion if am to say,...it so much remind me of what we use to construct as kids back in the days with straws...

12. This one na xylophone abi na italian ACCORDION😅😅😅

13. Linda, I can wear it for Halloween lol

14. **********************who dar fuck made dix wear ????? He or she should come and knee dan letos pray him*******

15. Only Kanye West and those motivated by him can actually rock something like dis! #crazyfashion

16. O

17. The day i start working in Willie's chocolate factory, yes.