Georgina Onuoha shares throwback photos of her children and ex-husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Georgina Onuoha shares throwback photos of her children and ex-husband

Actress, Georgina Onuoha shared this stunning throwback photos with her daughters and her ex-husband. More photos after the cut..

24 comments:

1. Luking gud

I hv come across so many peer to peer platforms, all of which promises outrageous and huge returns but most of them if not all dont survive the test of time, not until i joined get help worldwide .... the most organised and well structured p2p platform built to last forever ... it offers 30% on cash deposit and 50% on bitcoin, i know its not as much as what those fraudulent sites promises but if well managed u can make 90-120% of ur money bcos u dont get matched until the 18th - 21st day
    - after 3 days of gh you must recommit same amount or go higher but cant ph lower than ur previous ph
    - no guiders who just input close to nothing and withdraw in million, biko tell me why mmm wont go into pause mode
    - if you want to cash out ur referal bonus, it must not be more dan 150% of ur ph , if not you wont b able to cash all except you increase ur ph . For instance i cant ph 10,000 naira and i have referral bonus amounting to 100,000 naira and expect to cash out all my referal bonus ... you will only get 15,000 of the referral bonus if you want all then you must increase ur ph
    - ghw is only for serious minded folks hence its very strict but if you like to participate in a p2p platform with rest of mind then join ghw
    - no issue of fake p.o.p, the best support team ever, hacker proof: ur bank details cant be edited unless you write to support which has solved mmm moratorium wahala
    - if an assigned participant dont pay you thats not a problem bcos rematching is automatic..
    - it has credibility scores ... the more rules abiding and honest you are the more your credibility score increase and vise versa .
    - ghw is not for greedy people but but honest and serious minded people, i can go on and on, follow this link to get started and thank me later ... contact me 4 guidance on 08099876214

2. Upon all those smiles, marriages still break.....Nawa oh!

1. ********************Ayam telling you******alota fake smilees*******anyway******if situations become unbearable I feel separation ix d swetestes thing to do

3. She has really missed her ex-husband

4. Wow! Wat could have been the problem?

5. G͢u͢e͢s͢s͢ s͢h͢e͢'s͢ m͢i͢s͢s͢i͢n͢g͢ h͢i͢m͢. W͢h͢e͢n͢ d͢e͢m͢ a͢s͢k͢ u͢n͢a͢ t͢o͢ re͢s͢p͢e͢c͢t͢ u͢n͢a͢ h͢u͢s͢b͢a͢n͢d͢ u͢n͢a͢ n͢o͢ g͢o͢ g͢re͢e͢.M͢t͢e͢e͢e͢e͢w͢

6. I pray I will get help. After i lost my job It has not been easy for me coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over two months and the time frame given to me by my landlord to pay or pack out is remaining five days . My rent is remaining twenty five thousand naira . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com

7. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

8. The marriage broke down because of her Lesbian activities. She is a hardcore lesbian.

9. GEORGINA HAS REALLY FINISHED KEMI Omololu-Olunloyo

1. Finished kemi??? Or kemi finished her..lol..
      I have being ffing them ooooo..kemi actually finished her..she lied she was in ibadan to fight kemi with efcc and soldiers but was sighted in abuja this disgracing herself...
      She wanted attention and she got it too badly..

10. Awwww...... Beautiful kids.

11. Chai I used to admire this beautiful woman, her toning skin then was damn cool! Who knows wat went wrong kwa! Nawao

12. Better Woman....
    She has been reaping the Ibadan Lunatic up on Instagram with facts and Figures and the Were is running from pillar to post trying to defend what is not... She's a warrior and dealt with the Lunatic fighting for her Females Colleagues in the Movie industry...
    Iya oni Zobo almost killed herself when her secrets was unraveling by Georgina...
    She's a Boss and a real MVP...
    U guys might wanna check her instagram page out... Mama Ibadan go soon take Otapiapia....
    I Love U Georgina....and Hope all her colleagues will support her more ...

13. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin3 February 2017 at 14:47

GOOD FOR HER.

14. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin3 February 2017 at 14:48

GOOD FOR HER.

15. So what dose she want us to do? PRAY ??? Hmmm...

16. hmm

17. Still Inlove I guess