First photos of comedian, Julius Agwu, as he returns to social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

First photos of comedian, Julius Agwu, as he returns to social media

Nigerian comedian, Julius Agwu who was off social media supposedly due to health reasons, made a return back six days ago with a message of gratitude to his fans and others who prayed for him. He has now shared a video of himself via Instagram. See more screenshots taken after the cut...

22 comments:

**********************who dey find am bfr ????? He bn no dey ??????didnt notice*******ok na.....oga ax u don come abeg make ur presence return dollar to 150********

Thank God for his life

Long live Julius Agwu

Hrm Paul said...

Is dis guy OK

Thank God for his life but he is not still looking well...

Thank God for him... dee

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Welcome back baba

y said...

do men pout?it s odd to me wen i see men pouting like julius did in the pic on the left

Is he well like this?

Which kind video be this?

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Keep getting better.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

thank God for him.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

thank God for him.

Wowww..............He doesn't look good at all, thank God for the healing process!! May it be permanent!!!

I thank God for his life. He looks good.

why all d pimples?

Healing z ur portion

Acne is a side effect of steroids and since he has a brain tumor I assume he's on high dose steroids. Doesn't look good. Bad prognosis

Kate said...

Thank God Almighty for life

olythopia said...

Are you ok? If you don't have anything nice to say, just shut ur shithole of a mouth. F***ing retard!

May God forgive you, why the insensitive comment.
If you're depressed then look for help Chizzy Liz. What a heartless goat you are.

Estello Destino said...

God will perfect all that concerns your health... It is well with you!