Donald Trump attacks FBI over leaked classified documents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 February 2017

Donald Trump attacks FBI over leaked classified documents

US President Donald Trump attacked the Federal Bureau of Investigation on Twitter...

17 comments:

Make this trump no give himself hypertension o,he's practically replying everyone that he's not cool with, na wa!

Chinedu said...

He no know their office? This one na twitter president o

Trump has lost it...the least rated American president.

So what's stopping him from firing FBI director? I'm afraid Trump may end up like Buhari...high hopes and eventual disappointment. I hope im wrong though.

General said...

Next generation preside... Love you bro

Foolish leader,what a shame brought to the white house,its a big distinction bt wisdom n riches,or better still public office n private biz,I hope America will survive this.
Rubbish.

Foolish leader,what a shame brought to the white house,its a big distinction bt wisdom n riches,or better still public office n private biz,I hope America will survive this.
Rubbish.

Don't be such a puss, Drump! U were supporting and praising dem when they leaked Hillary's....enjoy urs man.

But he enjoyed the leaks during the election. The leaks was the basis of his campaign. Now you no want am again. Na lie. They go investigate you till you leave office!! It comes with the territory. You fight media, FBI, they both investigate the life out of you!!

Pls someone should take trump phone from high

He should be careful, PMB is an example of over zealous

Twitter presido..

mad man

You think Americans thinks like you..... Trump is more trusted than the media.

This man-child has started again! Can someone please take that toy he calls a phone from him so he can actually get down to doing the job he is being elected to do?haba!yeye man! Lol