Check out the car presented to a winner of a beauty pageant in Kogi state (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 February 2017

Check out the car presented to a winner of a beauty pageant in Kogi state (photos)

They say that's a 1991 Honda Civic. Na by force to give car? Lol. See another photo after the cut...

Photo credit: your_village_people15 on instagram...

69 comments:

1. Lmao. D babe obviously adores her car gift

1. lol Linda amibo leav am for d gal,Cnt U see how happy d local gal is lol

2. Atleast she get car, some pple no get, period.

2. Igala is Kogi State not plateau State

3. http://dutypart.com/?ref=52889

4. Igala is kogi oh...not plateau

5. Of course only in northern Nigeria

6. HAHA

7. Lols! I'm sure ds 1991 car is even older than her. Jt manager d ancient of days car.

8. Lmao. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

9. How is muss Igala now plateau business? Were u expecting plateau government to give miss Igala SUV?pls,miss linda,free plateau people.

10. everybody na king for their lane

11. Lol, but linda u bad sha, why ifeomas get bad mouth like dis, at all atall na im bad pass.

12. #Savage#,

Well have bread is better than none

13. They tried Abeg... They did what their pocket can afford

14. lol this one na matches box na,,,hope say fire extinguisher dey inside lol#ISSORAI

15. I thought Igala is in kogi state? Linda at all at all na im be winch... The girl is not complaining

16. Atleast she got an automobile..

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

17. Even the winners self. Oriegwu

18. Congrats Miss Igala...

19. Well car na car upgrade

20. @linda in 1991, this particular car was like Mercedes E350 of today

21. What's this nonsense. Why do people always dupe naive and innocent ladies in the name of peagentry, this is not right.

22. Lol linda it might be a case where that car is like your Range Rover to the winner. Also, don't forget that it's written miss igala on the car, and that makes me think that it's a village in that State. That might be a serious upgrade from keke

23. Lmao! Why r de falling hands biko?

Long live LIB

24. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahsha

25. It's better for them. Nobody will want to steal this one or kidnap the owner

26. Linda, this one na miss Igala, no be miss plateau. Anyways na recession car.... They will upgrade after recession. Linda please help me with the phone number Charlie boy gave out last week in his publication or the e-mail address. I need it urgently.

27. Hahahahahahahah this is not a car this one na vehicle.igala people na only e na de experience recession??

28. The winner is happy that is what matters

29. Linda Miss Igala is for Kogi people, please get your facts right.

1. Must u advertise ur medical certificate on this blog. yeye dey smell

30. If na me. I no go take am oo, abi she no see the gift package before she entered for the contest?

31. She just wasted her time and resources.

32. She just wasted her time and resources.

33. U go look d environment and it gives u ans to d kind of pageant dat took place. Even d car fine pass the winners. Besides it is recession abi

34. Hehehehe she should exchange it for a carton of Indomie.

35. Hot and blazing... Get 200% return on your investment on wonderfuldonor.com. Register and get paid!

36. kogi state u mean.. and come on!! its a tribe competition and am sure in 5 -10years they would get there.. humble beginnings.... shame on you Linda, sorry linda with a small L

37. This babe wan become taxi driver?

38. Na taxi cab project dey want their queen to do........na by force to give car ni......

39. Make you assist them, Donate a car.
    If you can't help, SHUT UP!

40. Thats where our problems in Nigeria emanates from. D lady is not complaining, rather she posed with the car in the picture. Meaning she is content with what she s got now. That dont mean she will not ride a lambo or ferrari. It s nothing to laugh about. At least she no go do ashawo take buy big car. Linda, its nutn to draw neg attention to or laugh about. Rime wasnt built in a day.

41. Which one be they say its a 91 hinda. So u too big to know which model it is. Googoe am nd u go know. Forming too much

42. D car has been made bfr giving birth to the rider.

43. Abeg make una correct that impression,is it Miss Igala on the Plateau,abi na miss Igala in Kogi State.cos Igala is from Kogi not plateau state abeg

Any way,car na car,girl wey never dreamt of owning a car don get one today,abeg congrat girl.

44. Nawa o,na by force

45. Jesussssssss.. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃😁😁😁😁

46. LINDA SELF,IGALA KWENU

47. ABEG LEAVE THE BABE ALONE! LET HER GO AND ENJOY HER NEW RIDE MEHN! SHE CLEARLY LOVES IT! HEHE!

48. The two look like Mgbeke sha.

49. Nah miss local nah make them give her wetin befit her status.. I'm outta here.. Hahahahaha

50. Better than riding bicycle... dee

51. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 February 2017 at 06:50

And d miss gala d winner is so proud of her car see her posing. Lol.

52. This comment has been removed by the author.