95-year-old woman raped and strangled in South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

95-year-old woman raped and strangled in South Africa

A 95-year-old South African woman has been raped and strangled in her home at Uitenhage, Eastern Cape. Confirming the shocking occurrence, Uitenhage police spokesperson, Majola Nkohli said the elderly woman was on Thursday, February 23, 2017, sexually assaulted and strangled at her home.
'A neighbor discovered the body while bringing some food for the victim. It’s believed the victim was also raped and strangled with a telephone cord,' Nkohli said.
According to Buzz SA, Uitenhage police have started investigating the matter.

15 comments:

1. Useless South Africans. That's the only they know how to very well, rape.

1. Haba, this is so gross. May the never find peace. RIP ma

Long live LIB

2. A witch doctor must have told the rapist of getting rich through this method or he is a lunatic.tim71

3. Gosh dis is incredible.

4. Have you heard about Loopers Club? It is a great site where you get 100% of your funds within 5mins - 14 days. It is a tested and trusted site. Simply sign up and choose a package that you can afford and get ready to be merged to receive 100%(x2) of your funds back. Head on over to www.loopersclub.com and get ready to beat the recession! And don't forget to tell your friends!!!

5. What the actual fuck?!

6. Whoever did this has brought deep curses on himself and several generations to come. When things fall apart, they will start asking "God why is my own different?" Demon!

7. Very sad. What a sad way to end an old lady life. May her soul rest in the Lord.. .Amen!

8. sometimes i dont undstand south africans..why dis only woman for christ sake?

9. If you rape must you kill, the perpetrator must go to the hottest part of hell...

10. wicked

11. South Africans are animals.... Small time now, dey will be accusing Nigerians and other nationals as criminals.

12. Sigh.... dis is wot south Africans are good @, always raping both young and old and infecting innocent pple with virus.

13. This South Africa is a sick country, I swear. Very unwell set of people