You won't believe how this lady ruined her marriage on a game show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

You won't believe how this lady ruined her marriage on a game show

It's an old video but mehn...it's one of those videos that just leaves you speechless. She said she was still in love with an ex when she married her husband, said she believed she should have married her ex and admitted having sex with someone else while married. Wow, lady! Two weeks after this episode was shot, Lauren and her husband Frank divorced. They were married for two years at the time. They have since divorced. Watch above and then watch the full video after the cut...

12 comments:

geneafah said...

Make them bring this game show come Naija na, make marriages break asap... Choi I go buy pop corn they chop, aunty tomisin, come do oo, how many boiz for estate u Don sleep with, wen ur husband go sea???, I no talk anything oo, na kwestion b dis

Good for her..

But it's evident she Dsnt love the guy so divorce after the revelation was inevitable. Guess she only felt the pressure to get married that's why she settled down.

Long live LIB

Truth is bitter but its better

kunta said...

I watch this show on SET
What a show.. It has destroyed a lot of marriages and relationships all because of the Benjamins...lol

Na money still sure pass

Truly some truths are better left unsaid..... She gave out too much

42 minutes,Na home video??Linda be kiafu o.make person use data Dey watch this kind long thing for this recession period.Thank u

My best programme ever

N she left with nothing? With all d truth told so far?

#Linda'spal

Hnmmmm, it's lovely, at least make people pour out the hidden secrets in their chest... Should be good a good show in Naija though.

hmm