This guy bought a TV online and got a piece of wood instead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

This guy bought a TV online and got a piece of wood instead

Seriously? Lol..

33 comments:

Gudevening libers
Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself.
Shanteltob25@gmail.com

It's not funny mehn

Royalty said...

I don't do online chopping,anything online buying, count me out ,lolz

Trendyify said...

Lmao, now tell me this is a joke

Smilin....smilin...are u for real? Naija......God av mercy

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Abeg,night don reach...i don't want to LOL...Biko!...LMFAO

Lmao

lol

Emmanuel Jessey (Medium)⭕ said...

what should have been the cause of such prank lol

Emmanuel Jessey (Medium)⭕ said...

lol what should have been the cause of such prank

As in How?

JAO said...

The hustle is realer

Unbelievable

Creamy viva said...

Lols... V funny

Creamy viva said...

Lols v funny

Creamy viva said...

Lols v funny

JAO said...

Hustle is realer

Chukwuebuka Valentine said...

I've gotten stories like this severally but people keep falling victim. Contact me for an efficient online purchase at low prices and fast delivery timeframe. My name is Valentine: 07036223072

Don said...

Story. Check d policy overview on eBay. "Sellers should make sure that their items are authentic before listing them on eBay. Sellers may not disclaim knowledge of, or responsibility for, the authenticity or legality of the items they offer in their listings. If a seller cannot verify the authenticity of an item, it can't be listed on eBay.
Make sure your listing follows these guidelines. If it doesn't, it may be removed, and you may be subject to a range of other actions, including limits of your buying and selling privileges and suspension of your account". Plus u can report this

steph said...

Na wa oh

wonders will never end, buy made in Nigeria goods

😂

Mehn, this too much, even ebay? chai!!!..... BauchiLoaded

Chaii..... BauchiLoaded

Runaway!!! A friend ordered something in 2006 and never got it till today. Amazon is 99% better. The guy should complain and request for a refund immediately! eBay fraudsters?

This is why I don't do online business

haha

Lol, nawa.

Uhmmmm online shopping new things don dey happen

Lol. Why did the thief even bother going through the trouble of sending anything??! Smh!

😂😂😂 so sorry o.

Toy baby said...

Lol....

Very funny😂😂😂😂