'You are enough for me' - Frank Edoho's wife, Sandra, tells him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 January 2017

'You are enough for me' - Frank Edoho's wife, Sandra, tells him

Sandra, wife of TV host, Frank Edoho, shared this reminder to her husband, whom she also nicknamed 'My chocolate', via social media. She also shared a photo of their newborn son, Jaden. See that after the cut...

17 comments:

1. Love nwantintin. Linda take note!

2. See her grandma face

3. But u are obviously not enough for him cause he still shags outside

4. See their gigantic noses, the children nose go be trailer

2. Nice one,cute baby too

Lib addict#jut pasisng#

3. ok o

4. Story! This is what i called BED SEX STORY! U are enough for me huh? The same thing u tell ur ex huh? HMMM FREEBORN WEPT FOR BITCHES u will tell another bitch this.

5. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

6. I keep comparing this artifical yellow pawpaw to Frank's ex wife... Who is prettier?

............. Liber meniac............

7. HER BABY IS SO CUTE

8. He's enough 4 his other 3children too...
    Snatcher.com

9. U for try outside match Nah...
    Yeye