Who dies? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 January 2017

Who dies?

A, B, C or D?

32 comments:

1. This one Na question way I go answer dis morning.

1. How does did change the cost of things in the market??? Linda take note!

2. No one dies.
      1st, D's head won't be crushed because of the cut side of the red stone.
      2nd, C would be untouched because the weight of the red stone won't be enough to press down the lever.
      3rd, B and A will be safe also because the white stone is too heavy to be lifted by the red stone.

2. .............. C ...............

3. C! U want me to explain am huh?i think that c na apc the iron na freeborn,eww REST IN PIECES OOOOOOOOOOOO
    chai freeborn wept!

4. Every one of them will die. Death is inevitable. Lol
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

5. The diagram doesn't make sense, period.

6. Linda biko enough people don bie, we don't need another one *tongue out*

7. It seems the D guy will die first cos wen Mr E rooms d stone, it will chop up Mr D's head first before going to Mr C. They say dis year is full of die die, Linda u sef kon dey giv us puzzle of die die. Period

8. C..is too early to answer death questions sha..

9. D

10. Nobody! D will almost think he's dead.the incomplete ball will not have enough weight to push up the full ball; that way C, B & A will be safe too.

1. Youths shld emulate u. Unfortunately mist r retarded. Nice one

11. definitely "C"........

12. All of them, apart from E.

13. Linda, anybody fit die.

14. no one dies...the stone is dented so it wont roll completely