'What we do with recovered loots' - EFCC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

'What we do with recovered loots' - EFCC

While answering some questions on twitter this evening, antigraft agency, EFCC, explained what it does with recovered loots from corrupt individuals.

8 comments:

Okay..

Nice and thoughtful of them to educate Nigerians on the workings of EFCC.
Some thought they will be shared to Nigerians to cushion the effects of recession.

EWw SEE LIE,SEE APC SPONSORed LIE OO!Consolidate revenue account my yellow ass. Make freeborn tell una what they do with those monies and where it is. THE MONEY HAS BEING RELOOTED BY TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC CHIEFTAINS while the remainings are kept for inec,sars,soldiers to rig STATE ELECTION FOR APC AND THE SMALL IS IN AISHAWO HER CHILDREN AND ZAHRA MARRIAGE so asking about the money is wasting of time because the money don grow wing fly away THAT IS WHY UNA ZOMBIE PRESIDENT WANT TO BORROW MONEY WHEN HE claim HAS RECOVERD TRILLIONS shame to u all.
Terrorist buhari keep fooling fools.

EWw SEE LIE,SEE APC SPONSORed LIE OO!Consolidate revenue account my yellow ass. Make freeborn tell una what they do with those monies and where it is. THE MONEY HAS BEING RELOOTED BY TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC CHIEFTAINS while the remainings are kept for inec,sars,soldiers to rig STATE ELECTION FOR APC AND THE SMALL IS IN AISHAWO HER CHILDREN AND ZAHRA MARRIAGE so asking about the money is wasting of time because the money don grow wing fly away THAT IS WHY UNA ZOMBIE PRESIDENT WANT TO BORROW MONEY WHEN HE claim HAS RECOVERD TRILLIONS shame to u all.
Terrorist buhari keep fooling fools.

Okaay

Saheed said...

Huhnm! Loaded!

Download Mp3: Big Lean - Stamina (Remix) (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

EFCC too corrupt no be small

akuko