“The war on Boko Haram insurgency is over, I can assure you of that. We have won the war against the terrorists, but from this year, we will concentrate on post-conflict repairs in the Northeast; that is the next chapter in our history.
We will also intensify our mop-up operations against the remnants of the terrorists, we are focusing on eliminating them in their hideouts and we are warning members of the public, especially the communities in the Northeast and other parts, to be wary of fleeing Boko Haram terrorists and report them to security agencies. This is necessary because they are in disarray” he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Did Allah ask u to stop the war fools
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... Just pray so
DeleteThis is a new year stop that rubbish talk ok. The military have done well appreciate that.
DeleteNice One... Kudoz our Gallants
ReplyDeleteOver huh? Won huh?CHAI FREEBORN LAUGH,LAUGH AND DANCE SHOKI SHOKI AND I CONCUR. so una won by capturing painting a fake flag and a fake scam quran huh? I PITY FOR MY NIGER DELTA AND IBO SOLDIERS IN HAUSA PLACE FIGHTING BOKO HARAMS MAKE UNA RETURN OOOOOOO TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS ARMY CHIEF HAS WON BOKO HARAMS ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND TV OOOOOOO because any one that died now die in vain ooooo. TOMORROW THEY WILL DENY THEY DID NOT SAY THIS WHAT A COUNTRY. WHAT A USELESS SCAM GOVERNMENT. What shameless weak fake president of lies and hell call terrorist buhari.
ReplyDeleteSHAME TO U for playing politic with peoples life.
U HAVE NOT ONLY WON BUT WON SHEKAUS DICK AND DICKBALL waiting to bring it to terrorist buhari in aso rock.
I pray they've really won o...
ReplyDeleteBecome a Millionaire this 2017, Join CROWDRISING Today, the global scheme that allows you to give & receive even more. With CROWDRISING, there is little or no risks at all (your only risk is N7,400, which you can be sure to recover back within the shortest time frame). You donate N7,400 to your upline sponsor, & 5 other persons donate back the same amount to you which totals N37,000. You can achieve this, by referring other people to register under you OR you can upgrade your free membership by donating & there after, wait for the computer to peer you up with your downlines. Find below how CROWDRISING works;
Grade 1:
You Donate N7400
5 persons donate N7400 back to you
=N37,000.
Grade2:
You donate 14, 800
25 persons Donate N14,800 back to you
= N370,000
Grade 3
You donate N22, 200
125 persons Donate N22, 200 back to you
=N2,775,000
Grade 4:
You donate 37, 000
625 persons donate 37, 000 back to you
= N23, 125, 000
Grade 5:
You donate 74, 000
3125 persons donate 74, 000 back to yoo
= N231, 250, 000
Grade 6:
You donate 111, 000
15625 persons donate N111, 000 back to you
=N1, 734, 375, 000.
Grade 7:
You donate 148, 000
78125 persons donate N148, 000 back to you
= N11, 562, 500, 000
You make more money with each level upgrade, until you reach the final level which is grade 15.
Take a CHANCE TODAY and be rest assured to join the millionaire & billionaires club of Nigeria this 2017, with the right mindset, focus & determination. So what are you waiting for? Follow this link to register "http://crowdrising.net/ref/maywall
Madness!Over huh? Won huh?CHAI FREEBORN LAUGH,LAUGH AND DANCE SHOKI SHOKI AND I CONCUR. so una won by capturing painting a fake flag and a fake scam quran huh? I PITY FOR MY NIGER DELTA AND IBO SOLDIERS IN HAUSA PLACE FIGHTING BOKO HARAMS MAKE UNA RETURN OOOOOOO TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS ARMY CHIEF HAS WON BOKO HARAMS ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND TV OOOOOOO because any one that died now die in vain ooooo. TOMORROW THEY WILL DENY THEY DID NOT SAY THIS WHAT A COUNTRY. WHAT A USELESS SCAM GOVERNMENT. What shameless weak fake president of lies and hell call terrorist buhari.
ReplyDeleteSHAME TO U for playing politic with peoples life.
U HAVE NOT ONLY WON BUT WON SHEKAUS DICK AND DICKBALL waiting to bring it to terrorist buhari in aso rock for merriment.
I do take out time to watch the battle in sambisa on some of the real life videos on YouTube and I must say some of them are mind blowing. I wish our military were more advanced in technology to have cameras on every soldier to record all the combats. Would totally have been awesome.
ReplyDeleteSee what I found here >>> https://www.fiverr.com/bookprof
I pray so
ReplyDeleteSTORY STORY... STORY
ReplyDeleteEnough is enough but I don't want to hear that they bomb one place in maiduguri
ReplyDeleteBETTER SHUT UP AND KEEP FIGHTING OO
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Mr man, u have not won shit till you find the remaining Chibok girls!
ReplyDeleteStop this propaganda nonsense and get your asses back to work!
How come the army did not see all the Boko haram vehicles and weapons inside Sambisa ? It was a planned withdrawal by Boko haram.
ReplyDeletei pray o
ReplyDeleteUntil dey hav shekau's head on a pike I won't believe dat
ReplyDeleteJust like that, mmm these whole thing has been like a game of chess.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you call this? a judge of his own case?
ReplyDeleteWhat do you call this? a judge of his own case? the referee of, or to his own game. Fools in high places, fihp
ReplyDeletekeep calm and pray
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
we hope so.
ReplyDeleteWe will hear of another bombing before the end of the day