Wait, Dilly and Fifi Emenyiora have a Royce Rolls parked in their sitting room? (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 January 2017

Wait, Dilly and Fifi Emenyiora have a Royce Rolls parked in their sitting room? (video)

The Emenyioras actually have a car (that's a Rolls Royce, right?) rotating in their living room. See the video after the cut to believe it. Heard he really does park the car there and drives it out sometimes

😍😍😍 #EricManyRecords

A video posted by Fifi (@fifidilly) on

48 comments:

1. Chai freeborn wept! Dame Linda are u for real huh? Na wa oh. SO FOR UR MIND THIS THING NA REAL CAR even if it is!EWW I GIVE U NEW YEAR WEPT. well let me educate u is not real na technology we dey oo THEY SHOULD SHOW US THE EXIT DOOR,HOW THE CAR COME IN AND GO don't be deceive u can do that if u like.

1. You just reconfirmed your idiocy in 2017. That is no video shop, Its so real.

2. That's class on another level! Wow!!!

Long Live LIB

3. stay der

4. let ur pant be wearing u

5. Dilly o dilly ,dilly go kill person too much moni chai were Emoni dey

6. This is called money with class. Woww

7. Ah ah... Lin, Dnt tell me you just noticed, that ride has been there right from day one that mansion was debuted as one of the most expensive houses in Lagos! Anyways you can only have that when you're Dilly Motor, dope couple, love that track they're dancing to!😘😘#coupleGoal

8. SALTS(smiled a little,then stopped).

9. 419 Kngpin ....not impressed ....continue to display your ill gotten weath until Interpol finds your address

10. Height of madness.what is the garage meant for.

11. Seriously if this isn't madness, I don't know what is!

12. They're living life.

13. The Alobam ji gwe money.

We supply and maintain Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 and also check us at www.startechsafetyandsecurityblogspot.com for updates and tips on Safety and Security

14. MONEY SPEAKING

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

15. 2much money can cause madness though!!!It's also razz!Parking car in d house like a village illiterate dat just hit money.
    Not tidy @all

1. Take some sweet candy, life is not that hard.

16. They're living large, and haters are busy hating.

17. Money talks in bullsheeeeeet world.

18. Intro please. Who are they?

19. Look who is asking questions? #rme

20. Who dem EPP.people are out there languishing in poverty...by the way dem fit assist ugolee now rather than this show off!

21. This is some real gangsta crazy shit going on down dere. Who does this?

Have you got bad breath?Learn 5 simple ways to deal with bad breath

22. Have you all noticed that madam linda take note don vanish lol. No salary from lib this year hahahaha.

23. Yes, big houses have private parking spaces that lead to large Reception Areas linked to sitting areas NOT living room. Living Rooms & Reception Areas are usually made up of several spaced out areas with seats, televisions & other decor.

24. Thief and his bitch! I wonder how they gonna preach hard work and values to their kids when daddy is a thief and Mommi a gold digger!!

1. Anon 5:15, you no eat Christmas rice? Leave them oo, go hustle your own.

2. Anon 5:15, you no eat Christmas rice? Leave them oo, go hustle your own.

25. That's not a real car. Real Rolls are usually long, that car is too small to be a full size car. It's more like a sculpture and it's tacky.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. No way that's a real car.. I want to see it out first..

28. You are a bastard freeborn....Antisatanic.....you root in hell...

29. With money u can do the unthinkable. Unimaginable. Just work hard.

30. the surname is UMENYIORA linda!

31. @Glory Okechukwu you should know how you use words against people Ifeoma i know is from childhood have been a nice person and even if you have problem with her dont take it to the children and for you to say she is having inter-marital affair i personal bet you is all lie and you cant prove that which if you continue with such statement i will inform her to come after you