Video of the day! Ras Kimono - Natty Get Jail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

Video of the day! Ras Kimono - Natty Get Jail

One of those iconic Nigerian songs...enjoy!

17 comments:

1. Smiling....
    Pleasant to watch.

2. So nostalgic...almost teared remembering my childhood; thanks a lot Linda, loved it!

3. Yes ooooo. Egwu okoso

4. Lynda thank you so much for putting this video online for we your ardent readers of your post to watch, it takes me back memory lane,i enjoy every bit of it I must confess.

5. Linda mkn money snc 2000

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

7. Wow so classic. Another reminder that music is pure art I barely understood any sentence n yet it was fun all the way.
    Observations: the trumpeter under any influence?
    Shoes of those days'll surely slide out of this track!
    Shakiti bobo steps can be traced to this song- can some1 sue Olamide?

8. chai linda can't stop singing when we are kids its really fun growing up

9. Was really dancing here oooo. This is my first time commenting. Thanks so much for dis Linda! Laughing at myself right now.

10. Truly iconic, a master classic piece any time. Meen I have murdered the lyrics many time till today.

11. Truly iconic, a master classic piece any time. Meen I have murdered the lyrics many time till today.

12. Omg. This song. Memories.