"Bonita” Did y’all know that she was the inspiration for the Tribe Called Quests’s Bonita Applebum?" See the photo after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 1 January 2017
Usher leaks naked photo of his wife on social media...18+
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
What for??? So sick!
Download Video: Fresher Getting Fucked With a Long Dick on Her Matric Nite
Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all
Blood of chisos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! see o!!!! nothing is special about that Bum biko!!! I cant believe he shared that rubbish ass online,he should have used photo editor to do that bum well biko!!
www.joelwilliamsblog.com.ng
This is very Annoying,nayim wife sha!!
hmmm he must b tipsy
let him naked her if he wants,same time he can also deny its not his wife he shared photo's of!!
Freeborn hiss! Usher leaks naked photo of his wife on social media my ass! NA THE BITCH TELL HIM TO DO SO,LOOK@HER STRETCH MARK BODY freeborn hiss again!
The will soon find their exit like others.
Rubbish!
Something must be wrong with Usher.
IF YOU WERE A PARTICIPANT OF MMM, HERE IS A BETTER ALTERNATIVE FOR YOU. REGISTER AND ENJOY 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.
CRYPTOCURRENCY IS THE FUTURE OF FINANCIAL FREEDOM. YOU CAN DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS IN DAYS IF YOU INVEST WISELY. CLICK TO REGISTER AND GET 3.6% DAILY. TRY WITH A SMALL AMOUNT IF IN DOUBT.
When she getting bored n u start feeling like u no longer man enough
Wife of five years? Really? Hmmmm......
For your local and international tickets, hotel bookings, tours etc, pls call Gloria on 08023210000.
Wife of 5 years? Never knew
Long Live LIB
yeye
Usher hasn't been married to her for 5 years it's not even up to 2 years yet. Linda get your facts right, this is becoming embarrassing. If you don't know then don't report it simple!!!.
I wanted to comment but couldn't find the right words...*dazed*
Enter your comment...their way abeg.... who her Nyash epp
Nice ass
I hope she gave him her consent.
He wants attention
Could be their agreement to post it
HMMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Oyinbos ND rubbish.??U don't know her self worth y open Ur property to other men!
And this is how lib want our youths to succeed. She's done start this new year with immoral news. Pennis and toto matter obsessed lib.nest post will be gay news. Yeye dey smell. Inspiration video my foot.
Wao!!
That's really good... Not all men would do that... He's just so proud of her body.
Good for them.
Crazy people.
Leave usher alone he wants to post a pic of his penis and his wife's ass let him do it it is his decision not yours "rolls eyes"