Twitter story! Man pushes a girl out of his moving car in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

Twitter story! Man pushes a girl out of his moving car in Abuja

Is this real or another Twitter story? According to the Twitter user, a man identified as Uche pushed a girl out of his moving car on Saturday, January 7th, in Gwarimpa, Abuja. See the rest of the tweet after the cut...

23 comments:

1. He should be arrested asap. Is she a prostitute? ( even if she is this is unacceptable.)

1. Most Gwarimpa guys are bad boys.

2. These girls have cheapened themselves to that level, sometime I feel they deserve it

2. dat guy doesnt hv respect for ladies..i think he shuld b arrested

3. The idiot should be arrested

4. Pure lie, which kind car be Honda Corrola?

5. Those girls no de hear word, normal guy go de woo them but they will nt yield, even Linda self

6. olosho tins.....

7. haha na today?

8. Phew! Quite unfortunate,someone that did that, could have done worse to her.
    Thank God for her life.

9. Somebody is fabricating a story probably to hurt the said Uche. No car that is Honda Corolla. Corolla belong to Toyota and not Honda. Secondly, how possible it is to push the lady out while car is in motion. She's dull. The guy can't be driving and same time push her easily. I think she was scared with arms and decided on her own to take a leap.

10. Parents teach your sons to be responsible and teach your daughters to have self value/worth

11. And what the fuck do you mean by 'Hian'??? Dummy

12. I stay in Abuja, i see guys do this all the time. You should ask the lady 1st what she does for a living? how did she meet the person in question? and what did she do to deserve such treatment. ( i don't support it) most of all this ladies dont deserve anything good. Dies of you that stay in Abuja know what am saying. Its very unfortunate that it happened this way, this ladies are pure demon's.

1. Thanks for this... Nigerians are always quick to jump into conclusions without hearing both sides of the story,even though what he did was quite harsh and uncalled for. The girl would definitely play victim especially if she's the devil in red.

13. Don't be surprised that she will go back to him claiming love.. women can never learn!

14. Honda corrola..Bros where u dey smoke Igbo? Durunmi or Gwagalada

15. .. 'silver honda- corrola' (that's btw)... okay, so most of you are angry over the fact that he pushed her out of a moving car but this story teller did not tell us what the girl did to him. or maybe he didn't ask, or maybe he doesn't wanna tell us.... I'm not saying he did well tho but let's learn to hear from both sides before doing the Olympian-jumping-into-conclusions.

16. This is heartless.. Except if the girl wanted to kill him and he quickly did that and zoomed off.. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
    .. Begin year 2017 with this wonderful gift here>

17. Stupid lie, how can someone be driving and still manage to open the door of where she sitting and still push her out, ahn ahn