"What better way to be ushered into the new year, than being in the arms of bae who loves and cherishes your happiness above anything... She kissed me from 2016 into 2017, we couldn't even go to church anymore, even the streejamz lost it's fervor, we just went home and cuddled up, she kissed me long, and hard, and deep, she bit my lips, played with my Adam's apple, I just felt deeply loved! Been a while anybody made me feel this way, the hunt is over, I'm retiring from the game, I'm no longer baba for the girls..... I just want to make this girl happy, be the reason behind her happiest smiles, love her with all I've got, pay no attention to hoes, I just want to build something lasting, not these fleeting pleasures that take away more from me than they add.Happy New Year fuckerz, hope happiness finds you where you least expect. — feeling loved"
Screenshots of their convo...
36 comments:
Enjoy
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
When a squirrel faints into love....this is the result.....this is not true love!
Adams apple huh?so na eve she is huh?So for ur mind now this one na love huh? THE IDIOT IS GUSHING ABOUT HOW ROMANTIC THE BITCH IS AND HOW SEX GO SWEET WITH HER NOTING MORE. He found a sex mate not a love please my dear this is new year oo BETTER REPENT LIKE FREEBORN OO
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Good for them.
Long Live LIB
Lmoa... Congratulations darlings #loveisabeautifulThingy
But Una sure say na only kiss una kiss through out the night? 😂#CantSimplyShout #Ca
Your name na sorry!
chai
Ana emenu. Start the New Year with cash! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 2nd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
I hope this last!
I go love o
OK so the dude is lovestrucked... Make we come do wetin for the buhari regime
I guess she finally win his HEART.... Ladies pls follow suite, always make ur man happy by so he won't be looking elsewhere....
So ordinary kissing na hin dis boy go gaga
THIS IS SO SWEET. I PRAY IT LASTS....
Lol.
I hope he is not a woman beater.
Really though! Did he REALLY have to share this shit with the world?!
Kini gbogbo pala pala yii? Continue kissing you hear? Them kisses had better be strong enough to help u weather real life issues. Mshew
Awwww
MissVee
I dont understand
This man is in heat. By the time he smash finish, he go waka!!
Fake Faker,Fakest! She is just deceiving the fool who is busy wasting his money.
Hahahahahah,love in tokyo
Lib addict #just passing#
Did you decide to be stupid on purpose, or is it a side effect of the contraceptives that ate away part of your brain in the womb?
I Wonder
'you can kis other girls too". Really?
Love is a beautiful thing
Hello everyone, I'm the young man who happens to be the cynosure of all attention at the moment, as regards the emotional post and chats above. I'm unperturbed by the comments filled with animosity, I just pray loves finds you too, maybe you can also share the joy in my heart.
A while ago, I recently applied to the Linda Ikeji Broadcasting Services for a job as an OAP through an Instagram video upload, and although I'm yet to get the job, or at least any sort of feedback, it leaves me asking myself if my wall posts would be up there today if I was one of Linda's staff? I have a feeling the answer might be something leaning towards the negative. Partial as that seems, I'm still unperturbed.
I'll just go ahead and use this medium to say Miss Linda, only fate knows why our paths had to cross this way, but someday in the near future, I'll be the best OAP in the country, and I'm not even fronting. Yes I might look like the average kid on the streets, but beware, I'm a storm in a teacup. I'll work with Linda Ikeji TV, even if I have to do it for free, cos I believe when passion meets skill, masterpieces are bound to occur.
Kachi Kach
Kachikach22@gmail.com
Lust. Not love. U skipped church n announced
i don't see how this is love,
this is complete lust. U had a sexual moment (fornication) skip church and call it love. God dey look una two
ehn ehn 😒, explain what true love is then, although from your response i don't think you know #justsaying
some people are just bitter, always trying to find a problem with everything, its beyond love, nd not just lust, if u read well ull realize that at some point d lady pushed him away and dude still held on, plus they eventually slept together irrespective of if they "did it" or not, they shared a bed and still he wants her, plus the pics show that their encounter was very recent so its only natural for them to gush about it this way, when a guy expresses himself this way, like "mumu", he must be feeling things that are way more than lust. PS: when u love someone (whether u like it or not) u want the person too #donthate #love
Am such a sucker for love....I love this two already, the guy especially, his words seem so true and undiluted, i pray the fire keeps burning for ever.
Good-luck love birds!!
This comment got me bursting😂 @squirrel fainting in love...lols