See what this person thinks of men who cheat and keep it a secret | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 January 2017

See what this person thinks of men who cheat and keep it a secret

Looking at the twitter user's profile, it reads: 'Satire is an art. If I made you feel any type of emotion, that means I created a masterpiece'. So hopefully that is what this is all about. More tweets after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Mtweeee !

2. Dats respect

3. Cheating is bad. Man o.. Woman o.. Its bad. But while women cheat cuz of lack of love for their man, men cheat just to get some booty.

4. Good luck to her, she's got a right to her opinion

5. weed is talking tru her....shes not on her right sense's

6. Absolute nonsense!

7. Chinyere offobuzo9 January 2017 at 06:32

So true but must they cheat...if women should do d same to them do u think d rship will stand or last. Truth be told no one shld cheat, let both be faithful n enjoy d rship simple.

8. Some type of truth..you sef think am

1. I think am my dear..it is true..the next man ur running to would still cheat..so...u know the rest..I rest my case....😘

9. I this person was an Islamic teacher, na so she go dilute pple's brain with rubbish, period.

10. Replies
    1. Hmmmmmmmmm,that's not true,if he loves u,e wouldn't cheat,if he hides it,he' just hiding his shame

11. I totally agree with him or her (can't really tell). I hv always thought that way, buh the popular belief made me feel I'm nt normal. Now I know I am. I definitely will nt end my relationship cos of my man cheating on me. Sex is a part of a relationship, nt the whole relationship. He's old enough to know right from wrong. If he chooses the wrong path, his headache. My part is to be careful

1. How careful can u be with someone who cheats. Probably u don't have the fear of STD's those gotten from sweat, saliva etc. If sex is part of a relationship, is he in a relationship with those who he cheats with on u. If he chooses the wrong part, it's also ur headache.

12. LOL

13. Seriously,i agree with this lady not because am a man but because its 100per true...Dear ladies,go back to her post and read it gently,dont rush yourselves when reading it and you will gain from it!

14. Is this one normal at all.. it's not a mistake if it's repeated... stop gender discrimination..its because of people like u that men remain chauvinist..