Putin’s comments on Allah upsets Muslims | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Putin’s comments on Allah upsets Muslims

Ever since Muslim-controlled Turkey shot down a Russian jet last month, Putin has been upping his rhetoric against the religion. After announcing his decision on imposing some stricter sanctions on Turkey, he said something that drew a backlash from some Muslims. Putin said during a press conference that he was not interested in “saber-rattling” with Turkey. He promised stronger sanctions on the country.
After Putin’s statements the Russian Energy Minister Alexander Novak announced that Russia would be ending the talks on the Ankara Turkish gas steam pipeline, a move designed, he said, “to emphasize the strength of Kremlin anger.”

Putin then made some chiding remarks to Turkey’s Muslim-controlled government during a press conference recently. He said:
“We are not planning to engage in military saber-rattling (with Turkey),” Putin declared. “But if anyone thinks that having committed this awful war crime, the murder of our people, that they are going to get away with some measures concerning their tomatoes or some limits on construction and other sectors, they are sorely mistaken.” 
“All in all, dear colleagues, I do not understand why they did this,” Putin said. “Perhaps only Allah knows.” 
“It appears that Allah decided to punish the ruling clique of Turkey by depriving them of wisdom and judgment,” Putin joked.
That didn't go down well with a lot of Muslims who thought he was very disrespectful.

Source: TPNN

30 comments:

This 2017 0

SHEY THEY WAN KILL PUTIN NI?
USELESS MUSLIMS AND THEIR EVIL, BLOOD-SUCKING ALLAH

Lol, dnt ask me why am laughing.. I just can't help it!

Long Live LIB

Imagine!Upset the animals huh? What evil did heavenly putin say huh?TELL ME WHAT HAS NOT UPSET MUSLIMS HUH? Muslims has cause damage in this world more than lucifer. PUTIN SPEAK UP DON'T BE AFRAID OF THESE ANIMALS OR BUTCHERS CALL MUSLIMS THEY KILL BECAUSE OF THEIR ALLAH NOTING MORE. i am telling u all as a formal Muslim that Allah is not god oo it is an idol Muslim worship that's why they call him before killing Christians like it or not freeborn remains lord over all.
MUSLIM IS A CANCER OF THE WORLD.
post it or not mohammed is disgrace.

Imagine!Upset the animals huh? What evil did heavenly putin say huh?TELL ME WHAT HAS NOT UPSET MUSLIMS HUH? Muslims has cause damage in this world more than lucifer. PUTIN SPEAK UP DON'T BE AFRAID OF THESE ANIMALS OR BUTCHERS CALL MUSLIMS THEY KILL BECAUSE OF THEIR ALLAH NOTING MORE. i am telling u all as a formal Muslim that Allah is not god oo it is an idol Muslim worship that's why they call him before killing Christians like it or not freeborn remains lord over all.
MUSLIM IS A CANCER OF THE WORLD.
post it or not mohammed is disgrace.

HMMMMMM GOD HELP YOUR PEOPLE O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Mr. Right said...

Turkey n Russia again

They've seen nothing yet!

He's very right cuz they always say they kill for allah n he feeds on blood they shed for him but he never gives them wisdom n that's why they can even be forming anger for such thing, him lie? Shey all the killings n blasts are all in the name of allah?

Linda is still in 2016. Old stale news

BY THE TIME MOST PEOPLE REALISE WHO THIS ALLAH IS, IT WILL BE TOO LATE.

Babafemora said...

i don't seem to find anything wrong in Putin's comment o, but if they try to do anyhow with Putin, them go see anyhow trust me.

Putin my man. Unlike this Piece of Shit President Obama that we have

Yem said...

May God forgive you cos Ur ignorance is out of this world. Flattino

Yem said...

Never speak ill of any God. Ignorant maggot

Owa said...

Linda, Linda,Linda.
How many time we call you?

Why are you not reporting on the religous extermity of the muslim terrorists?

Its still a crime for you to carry bible in any of the muslim countries, no one is speaking against that.

na today?

Freeborn. Take am eazy.

Obliterate Islam n d whole world ll live in peace, shikena!

afekhade said...

The problems of this world are russia, usa, north korea and lastly, Biafra! All their leaders are crazy. If north korea was iran, usa would have found an excuse to label those acts(missile tests) as religious terrorism and subsequently invading iran. Russia is antagonizing all usa moves in order to reduce their global influence. North Korea is a time-bomb. Biafra came into the picture few years after oil was discovered in Nigeria. Their leaders deceived them into thinking they were fighting for survival but nay, they wanted the oil...Thieves! Greed and love for money have been part of Igbo life. After the coup, an igbo man actually ruled ...why didn't they channel the Biafra course that period because they could control the oil. When hausa fought back they started shouting Biafra....Your IPOB leaders should explain why when they had the power, they never brought about Biafra. You cannot go now, for drawing the first blood on innocent citizens of Nigeria,....what a demonic tribe. You killed political leaders just bcos of oil wealth. Ojigbijigbi!!!! Ask your fathers why after the coup, when Aguyi Ironsi ruled..why didn't they actualize Biafra??? Don't be deceived...those thieves are not your heros ..they are the cause of your stupidity.

afekhade said...

The problems of this world are russia, usa, north korea and lastly, Biafra! All their leaders are crazy. If north korea was iran, usa would have found an excuse to label those acts(missile tests) as religious terrorism and subsequently invading iran. Russia is antagonizing all usa moves in order to reduce their global influence. North Korea is a time-bomb. Biafra came into the picture few years after oil was discovered in Nigeria. Their leaders deceived them into thinking they were fighting for survival but nay, they wanted the oil...Thieves! Greed and love for money have been part of Igbo life. After the coup, an igbo man actually ruled ...why didn't they channel the Biafra course that period because they could control the oil. When hausa fought back they started shouting Biafra....Your IPOB leaders should explain why when they had the power, they never brought about Biafra. You cannot go now, for drawing the first blood on innocent citizens of Nigeria,....what a demonic tribe. You killed political leaders just bcos of oil wealth. Ojigbijigbi!!!! Ask your fathers why after the coup, when Aguyi Ironsi ruled..why didn't they actualize Biafra??? Don't be deceived...those thieves are not your heros ..they are the cause of your stupidity.

afekhade said...

Bla bla bla.

He didn't speck ill. God can decide to purnish anyone with lack of wisdom just like Pharaoh.

My dear,Allah means God, if any one is misbehaving it's not Allah's fault since we all serve the same God . It's probably Muhammed's n his jihadist teachings which is different from Jesus' teachings of peace

Shut up