Photos of an estate in Bayelsa reportedly owned by ex-petroleum minister, Dieziani Alison-Madueke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 January 2017

Photos of an estate in Bayelsa reportedly owned by ex-petroleum minister, Dieziani Alison-Madueke

These photos show buildings in an estate reportedly built by embattled former Minister of Petroleum Resources, Dieziani Alison-Madueke. According to Sahara Reporters, the estate is situated at  Diepreye Alamieyeseigha Street, off Goodluck Jonathan Road in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State. Last week, EFCC secured a court order for the temporary forfeiture of $153 million found in three accounts linked to the former Minister. More photos after the cut...

15 comments:

All is vanity. Why enjoy life at the expense of others

While revelations like these are always alarming, the conclusion always leave much to be desired. Trial by media

nawa o

Criminals, why wont we go into recession, after Jonathan and his friends milked the nation.
May we never experience anything like that man again in this country.

Onye oshi gbu. Linda take note!

Truth be told. .others own lots more,it's nothing...to single out one and of course Jonathan/PDP member to me is nothing...

Hmm just speechless to what am reading cos I don't want to believe.

Oghenetega said...

Olboyeee..
Some Lunatics will now be saying witch Hunting abi...
Nice1 Mr Bubu & EFCC

Na real wa

Seen.

Na wa o. This woman almost finished naija

hmm

This fool, you still haven't grown brains.. In this day and age you are still on the blame game like ur buhari on y we are in recession.. Daftie, read economic times and get educated .. You are an example of the quoted blinded illiterate e-soldier

All these wealth they're gathering, how long will they live on earth? 1000 yrs Maybe, so as to enjoy these things to the fullest. Or maybe they will take all these earthly properties with them when they die. Probably, why she ran away when Buhari won election.

Amen! It's a good prayer!...this happened under the noses of Jonathan and Okonjo-Iweala, even in Jonathan's states! They definitely know so many things about all these loots.