Late Martins Okechukwu Njelita, who died after a brief illness was laid to rest in his hometown, Umueze in Umunachi, Anambra State on December 30th.
Martins, a graduate of the Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra State, was until his untimely death, undergoing the compulsory National Youth Service Corps(NYSC) programme in an undisclosed state. Photos after the cut...
Rip
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeletewhat's the reason for corpers dying so much? I'm about to start my service year in Jos. very far from Delta where I live. I know God will guide and keep me all through it
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Lord continue to have mercy
DeleteLong Live LIB
Never a good story hearing about corps dying.. Never goes down well with me.. These are the future of this country... Rest in the bosom
ReplyDeleteof our lord.
NAWA O
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN THE LORD,AMEN.
ReplyDeleteI am a corper and I understand the death of an individual is painful but can we stop emphasizing that the programme is a compulsory one and acknowledge the fact that death comes like a thief in the night irrespective of what you are doing at the moment. For what it's worth, the programme has it's benefits.
ReplyDeleteRIP SO PAINFUL.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
RIP Jmartins, the name you were known with back then in school. Lord please console the people he left behind