Photos: 14-year-old daughter of ex LG Chairman killed by herdsmen in Southern Kaduna laid to rest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

Photos: 14-year-old daughter of ex LG Chairman killed by herdsmen in Southern Kaduna laid to rest

14-year-old daughter of Barrister Gideon Morik, a former Chairman of Jema'a Local Government area in Southern Kaduna was laid to rest yesterday, January 7th, after a funeral service at ECWA Church in Goska.
Anna Morik was among those killed in attack that occurred in Goska, Kaninkon chiefdom in Jema'a LGA few weeks ago. May her soul rest in peace, Amen.

12 comments:

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Rip

Hmmm, RIP dearest

Long live LIB

O LORD, for how long will You remain silent while Your children are being slaughtered?? I know You said we should remain still and know You are God..... But it is getting out of hand God. Pls do something Lord Jesus. May the souls of all the faithful departed, rest in perfect peace.

Rip dear

MyPersonalOpinion said...

When will these herdsmen be called to order.. A stitch in time saves nine.. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
.. Begin year 2017 with this wonderful gift here>

Rip..

This nonse of herdsmen killings must stop.. Grab a great opportunity

nawa

Na waoh!
RIP TO HER