Obama defends his legacy as he looks back on eight long years in series of new year tweets
While the President elect kept himself busy by taunting his political foes on twitter, the incumbent president used the same platform to remind America how far they've come since they first voted a black man president in 2008. He says his record speaks for itself. No blames or jibes just facts and figures. Read his tweets after the cut..
2. Affordable healthcare aka Obamacare is really no longer affordable, premiums keep rising every month
3. If you like your doctor you can keep your doctor. That ended up being a lie, just like his affordable healthcare.
4. More blacks were killed by the cops under Obama administration
5. More cops were killed under Obama administration
6. Operation Fast and Furious. Obama administration was running guns in Mexico to the drug cartels and some Border agents died through some of these guns that his administration lost.
7. Bengazi, Libya. A US ambassador died and nothing came out of it. The perpatrators are yet to be caught.
8. ISIS grew strong under Obama's watch. He called them a JV team and still refuses to call them Islamic terrorists. Terrorism grew stronger world wide under Obama's watch.
9. Bush may have destroyed only Iraq, Obama has the whole Arab world in chaos.
10. Under Obama, democrats have lost 1,030 seats state and nation wide. The most that a sitting president has lost in US history.
11. Under Obama, China and Russia have become stronger and now dictates affairs of the world. Because America voted a popular empty coat instead of a leader.
12. Under Obama Rascism is worse than ever before.
13. Under Obama, the cold war with Russia has been ignited.
14. Under Obama, America has virtually lost all its allies.
15. Under Obama, America is no longer respected or feared by its enemies.
You're a brainwashed, lying piece of shit, not one single thing you wrote here was caused by Obama, you fox news watching propaganda sponge.
Everything that we know of race relations, is due to exposition of social network, everything is down to transparency, not because somehow Obama created racists, they've always fucking been there, you illiterate peasant.
So what if there are rights created to guard against unlawful oppression of others? Who the fuck cares about what toilet someone is using? Twisting the truth to suit your ignorant agenda.
Why won't premiums go up, when the racist Congress has done all in its power to destroy the affordable health plan? Who do you think will suffer the most, your negro ass, you stupid slave trade reject, when it is repealed.
You let your intelligence be compromised by a known con artists, because you're a religious fundamentalists, and you're here talking about Mexicans, when you're probably an Igbo drug dealer's father.
11 comments:
Mumu
You are the man, you will surely be missed. Everything you campaigned for, you did or at least you did most of them. Your legacy will live on.
Let's see what this fool's legacy is.
1. Men can be allowed to enter girls bathroom
2. Affordable healthcare aka Obamacare is really no longer affordable, premiums keep rising every month
3. If you like your doctor you can keep your doctor. That ended up being a lie, just like his affordable healthcare.
4. More blacks were killed by the cops under Obama administration
5. More cops were killed under Obama administration
6. Operation Fast and Furious. Obama administration was running guns in Mexico to the drug cartels and some Border agents died through some of these guns that his administration lost.
7. Bengazi, Libya. A US ambassador died and nothing came out of it. The perpatrators are yet to be caught.
8. ISIS grew strong under Obama's watch. He called them a JV team and still refuses to call them Islamic terrorists. Terrorism grew stronger world wide under Obama's watch.
9. Bush may have destroyed only Iraq, Obama has the whole Arab world in chaos.
10. Under Obama, democrats have lost 1,030 seats state and nation wide. The most that a sitting president has lost in US history.
11. Under Obama, China and Russia have become stronger and now dictates affairs of the world. Because America voted a popular empty coat instead of a leader.
12. Under Obama Rascism is worse than ever before.
13. Under Obama, the cold war with Russia has been ignited.
14. Under Obama, America has virtually lost all its allies.
15. Under Obama, America is no longer respected or feared by its enemies.
Need I go on. What a legacy
January 20th can't come fast enough
O B A M A
n i s i m
e g s s e
t r
a i
k c
e a
Rubbish! There's nothing here.. worst US president ever.
Obama is bae
RUBBISH!
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
You're a brainwashed, lying piece of shit, not one single thing you wrote here was caused by Obama, you fox news watching propaganda sponge.
Everything that we know of race relations, is due to exposition of social network, everything is down to transparency, not because somehow Obama created racists, they've always fucking been there, you illiterate peasant.
So what if there are rights created to guard against unlawful oppression of others? Who the fuck cares about what toilet someone is using? Twisting the truth to suit your ignorant agenda.
Why won't premiums go up, when the racist Congress has done all in its power to destroy the affordable health plan? Who do you think will suffer the most, your negro ass, you stupid slave trade reject, when it is repealed.
You let your intelligence be compromised by a known con artists, because you're a religious fundamentalists, and you're here talking about Mexicans, when you're probably an Igbo drug dealer's father.
lmao
u tried.