Lol. Nigerians have no chill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 January 2017

Lol. Nigerians have no chill

After President Buhari tweeted the above message, twitter user Mr. Matchmaker had this to say to him. Read what he wrote after the cut...

39 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2017 at 07:09

Lol, imagine.

1. Hmmmmmmm,he's absolutely right

lib addict#just passing#

2. But Jonathan did not congratulate us for our maturity when his administration looted all our money. Why should Buhari that came to fix Jonathan's mess do so?

2. Lol! Yet not funny, this is a serious issue

3. Mr matchmaker couldn't av say it better... Nigerian are too gentle to fault....

...........Liber meniac..........

4. You can go to war,but did not witness any war when your past leaders were sharing and spending all our earnings.

1. I think u r just a little bit stupid

2. Olisa John,its either you are brain dead or just in a mental home!to refer to anything to try and justify the present hellfire Buhari brought is just pure incurable madness!

3. @Olisa,its your type that this country nolonger needs.
      I don't even know how to tell you what really qualifies you and your buharists.

4. U r just a fool like ur president

5. Olisa u gave an epic response. When Jonathan and his administration looted all out money, Jonathan did not thank us for our maturity because we didnt go to war. Why should Buhari that came to fix Jonathan's mess thank us?

6. I think u just like arguing or u are backward. Probably us brain is slow.

7. I think u just like arguing or u are backward. Probably us brain is slow.

8. A lot of you just display your ignorance. What has Olisa typed here that is wrong? Was our treasury not shared by politicians?

9. Sense is free. . Olisa or whatever, please get some... nzuzu..

5. Mr. Matchmaker well said!! You hit the nail on the head. + no plans to save the economy or the people. Buhari is congratulating someone for statesmanship but has nine himself. Do we remember clearly " the monkey and baboon will be soaked with blood" in Buhari's "rivers of blood" threat to Nigerians if he lost elections?

6. Well said jare

7. FREEBORN !!!
    Over to you.

8. We may not all agree with him or his leadership style... fact remains he's still our president

9. Mr matchmaker i'm with you on this.

10. So true, it's high time something is done oo.....

11. haha trust

12. people who think the economy of this our country about the pass leaders are only dreaming and being as clueless, suffering dead brain as the present government.

what have this government done to better any sector for it to function well and generate fund? they are still hope on oil money right?

match maker is very right in what he said, this government has nothing to offer, what did they do with the money GEJ left in office?

let them stop this their blame game and work.....and stop stirring up grievance by the way Buari is busy causing division and pretending to cement Nigerians

13. Very true Mr matchmaker.

14. mehn naija don tire me. nah wah oo

buhari no kill person

15. I kinda agree.

16. Very correct. A useless president presiding over bunch of useless people supporting his visionless administration. Not my president!

17. Hahaha...it is well with Nigeria.

18. It shall be well take note: 2017