Is singer Jodie and actor David Nnaji's marriage in trouble? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 January 2017

Is singer Jodie and actor David Nnaji's marriage in trouble?

The marriage of singer Jodie and her actor hubby, David Nnaji, might currently be facing some challenges as rumors of a separation is currently trailing their union. The couple got married in October 2015.

Jodie has been spotted in recent times without her wedding ring and for a while now, has not put up any photo of her husband. She has only been sharing photos of herself and their son, Chinua. She celebrated Christmas and New Year without him in the pictures she shared online.

When she wished her followers a happy 2016 last year, she shared a photo of her husband and herself but for this year 2017, she shared a photo of herself and her son alone.

Also on David's Instagram page, there is no single photo of Jodie, not even the one he previously shared from their wedding.

When LIB reached out to Jodie, she refused to confirm or deny the rumor, saying she doesn't want any confirmation to come from her end. She refused to affirm if David is still her husband and also comment on why she has not been wearing her ring. 

63 comments:

celebrities nd dere marriages though ...omotala maximum respect

cashtray said...

hopefully not o!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

It is well.

This is really sad, na waoh!!!!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm...let's keep our fingers crossed for now....SALTS!

obiora said...

They should try make things right!

I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on diet of fruits, vegetables and healthy food. Both medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of funds . Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddy health better. Thank you and God bless amen . This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com

And it's your job to post such for the world? Aunty Oshi

Nsogbu dikwa big time. Linda take note!

In trouble or they don kick bucket huh? THEY ARE NOW UBI AND LILIAN ESORO COLLEAGUEs. Freeborn hiss. This is why am not move with all these their rubbish proposaLmarriage today find small fault tomorrow and BREAK UP NEXT TOMORROW WHAT A MOVIE IN THE NAME OF MARRIAGE.
Congrat to them on their break up WELCOME TO THE CLUB UBI,LILIAN,TOKE AND TIWA.

Haa! Linda you too good

Eyah... May God intervene and save third marriage.

Long Live LIB

Linda go and marry and stop looking for people whose marriage is in trouble. Amebo.

Has she checked this baby for zika virus infection? His head size is smaller than it Should be. Since Zika broke out, Nigeria has not spoken to the issue, and it is a raging epidemic in many countries. Jodie, if you have not, please check to see if there is something more to be done for him.

Hope not so pls

That pikin head hhhmmm. Thanks to God tho. They are both narcissists. Both too overcontrolling. And no money!

Mr 47 said...

Ok, now the real question is Who is Jodie and David Nnaji? ‎Never heard of them before

YummyBae said...

I don't really think we should start reading plenty meaning into celebrity social media updates. It may end up being a hoax.

For me, I like to mind my own hustle o!

Just like....

See what I found here >>> fiverr.com/gig linkhttps://www.fiverr.com/bookprof

All the best to them.

OK,,make we dey see

ONLY GOD KNOWS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Linda Ikeji, the way you are carrying Jodie's marriage news right now, just remember that you did not share the same news in the case of Tiwa Savage and Ubi Franklin.

Just because you are friends with those people.

Just remember that in this your business, you have to be truthful and stay neutral at all time.

This is just a word of advise for you in the new year.... Stay blessed.

So sad ...she was a virgin

Obviously, it's no one's business if her marriage is in trouble.
Already, according to your article, the lady did not want to speak about it.
So, why publish an article based on mere speculation?
Can't you just respect her privacy?
WTF?

cutz! said...

Hmm... Funny these kinda couples are the least you expect separation from!!

ITz D KELV said...

I believe when marriage is not frm God It tends to break on the long run..... God over everything

Simple said...

And you that haven't seen hubby Since 36years of your life is poke nosing...continue linda, continue

Freshtopslily Fashions and Crafts said...

all is well.

Lex said...

Sometimes your post may cause more harm than expected, somethings are just personal...

headache ha

SEXY HIPS said...

lolz i knew it will not last. this is wat u get wen marry ur aunty. God help dem o

All these men

The status of their marriage should not be any body's business,y call to confirm? Some people Sha like bad news.

Its jst a pity,well cnt conclude until confirmation

New year new divorce... Oky...

jeremiah said...

oya na

the Porsche car isn't even my concern@stephanie comer. the problem I have is that girls are just too fake.

you know the problem people have is that they don't know their problem.

you meet a lady, she tells you she loves hot guys with six packs,a well toned body and must be good in bed. so what next??? in order to impress the girl, the nigga hits the gym, does lots of Workouts and all that stuff

time for marriage, what happens??? the lady gets married to a rich dude with round pot belly(amusement park) ,fat and round nigga that has shapeless shape. SMH!

Guys, this is 2017. it's time to WISE UP! look at gorgeous and richly endowed beauties like Mercy Johnson, mercy aigbe, dabota lawson, Tonto dike, omoni oboli,Zahra(buhari's daughter) and the list goes on.

GuYs, RECEIVE BRAIN!!!

open ur blind eyes. they are not seeking for men with packs. they seek men of substance, timber and calibre,successful men, men that are responsible... the list goes on.

what point am I trying to make?

GuYs, better leave that girl deceiving you that since you have six packs,you and your poverty stricken self is all good. just leave her, chase your dreams,accomplish the vision for your mission and above all, FULFIL YOUR DESTINY!!!

once you have done all these, leave the rest cos they will definitely follow suit... I have said my bit...

HE THAT HATH EARS...

#Dream Chaser...

Oldie or ugly will go and be doing lovey with a younger handsome guy, pls what did they expect? Shoe get size.

Does the baby have Zika?

Not the first neither will it be the last

I don't understand how this long sermon concerns David and Jodie . The problem here is two young people who want to have sex badly but becos their church preaches no sex before marriage, decided to get married so they have legitimate sex. After the sex and the pregnancy that comes after, everyone gets tired and start acting like kids that they are. No maturity at all. Appalling .

emecca el chappo said...

yeyebrity tins

Linda na wa for u o why dis news and not ubi and Lilian story just because ubi is ur friend stop been sentiment in ur stories

ifeoma's verdict said...

Why wont the marriage be in trouble when david is a broke ass n**ga, with a dead acting career.

Lord pls fix whatever needs to be fixed in their marriage.

julie said...

People should learn to be mature in handling marital issues

Commenter ure my hero 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Housed-On-Water said...

Linda post comment

Doyinsola said...

This baby head looks somehow,hope this baby is not having health challenges

David never loved Jodie. So sad

Thot I was d only one dat noticed it. Well wo cn I say

I just pray it's not true

Cry me a river.

Cry me a river baby

true said...

Dis d first time am hearin dis names

Some people get bad mouth sha. Person baby be like somehow, make dem check am for something. Haba! You be human being so? Na you be doctor Abi if you are right, you don't think they would know themselves? A little bit of sensitivity goes a long way. We don't know what's going on but whatever, I hope they all get their happy ending.

May God forgive you.

Nigerian men are getting very lazy, more immature. They just can't keep a marriage then throw all the blame on the women because they know society already will blame the woman. No matter how hard the woman endures, it will never be enough because I don't know any woman who wants a failed marriage but these men, at the slightest challenges, they are already threatening divorce.

If she wasn't a virgin, it would have been okay right? What century were you born?

You nor get RESPECT at all o

You that have seen, how far?

jodie was pregnant and carrying that boy on her wedding day....didn't u see the protrusion? and one thing I have found out 4 sure about marriage in general is it is not 4 immature minds. understand life that no one is perfect instead tolerate wat he/she stands for in dia lives. and neva butress ur marriage on lies it is a house waiting to collapse. so many people are fighting dia demons in secret and they are not winning. help dem fight off these demons. I hope I end up with my heart desire no matter d demon she's confronting.