Gay black man claims he slept with at least 550 different men in 2016. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Gay black man claims he slept with at least 550 different men in 2016.

A black and proud gay man took to twitter to reveal his 2016 body count. Daddy Infidel claimed that he slept with at least 550 men  and has already gone to bed with two in 2017. He, however clarified that he is pro safer sex and currently have no sexually transmitted diseases. Read his tweets after the cut...

29 comments:

All these aids you are sharing!! We know gay guys are too promiscuious that is why they are always hiv positive. Bisi alimi, kenny etc. na their way. Sicko!!

This new year again...! I'll jump higher and pass'em perverts! #DisgustingThang

Fuck off bitch nigga

Good bless his hustle o

Foolishness

is dat an achievement?

But how would a man workout, dress well, look that good only to sleep with other men. It beats me.

HIV

Oh! Your soul needs salvation. It is not too late but time is running out. Seek Christ now. As a parent,my heart bleeds. Pain and anguish awaits you shortly. Choose to live. Choose Jesus christ.

Idiot, nasty you

He's just a braggado.. he sure hadn't done one quarter of his braggings. Dude need God so badly this year coz he's so empty and lonely..

chosengospel said...

Kudos to him.

chosengospel said...

Kudos to him.

God bless her hustle

I'm not cut out for did rubbish did year. Linda take note!

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmm...
Na Food..?

Henry JBO said...

So you need a grammy?or an Oscar? Or probably the headies abi?

Stupid idiot, wait until you get Anal cancer, celebrating over 500 Dicks in your ass, shameless goat

1.repent 2.repent 3,repent that body your misusing is not yours the owner will ask for it one day

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him.
Gay people are good.

HE COULD AS WELL INCLUDE HIS FATHER

AUNTY LINDA šŸ‘©

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

You need Jesus.

He is just sharing hiv

Linda are you an Antichrist ? You have star ted again

Gozwhite said...

Do you ever have a new year resolution? Its too early to start giving all this sodomic devil's assistant time to spread evil thoughts..

Nigerians this is a gay blog. Advise ur children, friends, lovEd ones to stay out of lib. Bella naiJa,sdk are safer. Spread d word

My people na style this blog take dey promote gay life style. Advise ur children, friends, lovEd ones to stay out of lib. Bella naiJa,sdk are safer. Spread d word

Your struggle though...