Funmi Iyanda ushers in the new year in beautiful lingerie photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 January 2017

Funmi Iyanda ushers in the new year in beautiful lingerie photo

The beautiful talk show host ushered in the new year by sharing this beautiful photo of her in red lingerie and shared a motivational message with it. The full photo and message after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Hian!

2. Na real Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, Aunty you don old please. Nonsense.
      Next please.

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin2 January 2017 at 18:43

Old woman.

3. All na advert. Which kind motivation when na Pant and bra she dey show?
    Abeg make we hear word.

4. Chai. Funmi at your age. So who is the role model now?

5. warped mind.arent you a little too old for this.

6. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

7. Auntie Funmi La Hawt... Mwah No Homo

8. See the ugly legs? Mtcheew!

9. This is so sad. Is she on drugs? WHY did she do this? WHY? I am so sad to see this. I wish I could wish it never to have happened, never to have been taken, never to have been seen by anybody. Whatever possessed her to disgrace, demean, shame herself like this and remove so much dignity and respect that she had all these years from herself, I pray God delivers her of it immediately and removes all reproach from her and restores every virtue, reputation, good name, honour and dignity that she has lost by this one seemingly bewitched and extremely desperate action.

1. She is definitely high on drugs.
      Nonsense.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

10. Mad woman! Her family should take care of her before she finally enters market square

11. How could you be HONEY ,Looking for unknown depth within your lingerie ,and motivational at the same time.You got to be HIGH and HONEY Sister.

12. She can kuku remove the lingeries join for all i care!

13. This woman don dey take cocaine oh anyway she go soon go rehab hopefully

14. Something is wrong somewhere,let her people attend to her.

15. Aunty, you can wear your sexy lingerie anyhow you like but pls leave sharing of such pictures on social media to your daughter and her mates.
    Thank you in advance Aunty.

16. this is DISGUSTING! she looks so old! look at the wrinkled legs ... i feel like VOMITTING!

17. habaa this is so horrible. so ugly

18. These HOT older women turn me on.

19. pretty woman

20. nice message but why the lingerie and the nudity shades craze all around?

21. Chei!! Low self esteem, pls ma age with grace and leave dis young chic's 4 dis kind of pics, plssss,u ve heard ur time,move on.

22. I appreciate your message, Funmi. Unfortunately, it is too deep for your readers and too sensitive to share in clearer language. Whatever, let's thank God for the gift of life. You are a strong woman, no doubt. But pls focus on more important things that'd probably inspire your young audience. Happy new year.

23. All of you insulting funmj,should go and hug the transformer........i dn't see anything wrong in her pix......plz live your life.