"Every girl I tell I live in Banana Island, I end up sleeping with' - Man claims | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

"Every girl I tell I live in Banana Island, I end up sleeping with' - Man claims

This email was sent to flamboyant psychologist, Joro Olumofin. This is one of the reasons I did that New Year video. So women can believe more in themselves and men can stop treating them badly and talking about them like this! *sigh*

80 comments:

1. Am a lady n it's true...gals are cheap...let all of dem be like me. (The cheap one's)

1. Ladies r desperate. They just want to fold their hands and reap from where they didn't sow...Smh

Long live LIB

2. No matter the hunger and poverty, ladies should learn to have self respect.

3. The girl is foolish and the man is stupid. You dont know how the man acquired his wealth, you just followed him and slept with him. What if he is an occultic man and he used you for ritual sacrifice? At least we all know how Linda made her money. And for the man, what if the girl is possessed with some evil powers? You just picked up a girl and slept with her and called her cheap. At the end of the day, you might be the cheap one after she must have donated your sperm in the kingdom of darkness. Two stupid idiots!

4. When Linda did the video to inspire people, some idiots still had the effontry to be criticising Linda because all they think about in their head is sex and money. The day of judgement awaits you. God will applaud Linda for advising you and condemn you for not listening to Linda

5. Some ladies criticised Linda for talking about her wealth and success when she did the video. How do you inspire people if you dont talk about your success? Your testimony will not be complete if you dont talk about your success and wealth knowing where you are coming from. Were you people expecting Linda to only talk about how she suffered without talking about the success side of the story? If she talks only about the suffering and struggles without talking about the wealth, how would one get inspired? All those bad belle girls that still want to be glorified prostitutes, can you now see what is coming out from the mouth of men that you sleep with? Keep criticising Linda and dont change your behaviour. Stmcheew

6. Some ladies criticised Linda for talking about her wealth and success when she did the video. How do you inspire people if you dont talk about your success? Your testimony will not be complete if you dont talk about your success and wealth knowing where you are coming from. Were you people expecting Linda to only talk about how she suffered without talking about the success side of the story? If she talks only about the suffering and struggles without talking about the wealth, how would one get inspired? All those bad belle girls that still want to be glorified prostitutes, can you now see what is coming out from the mouth of men that you sleep with? Keep criticising Linda and dont change your behaviour. Stmcheew

7. All these kiss and tell imature guys. Money miss road. The guy is cheap even if he lives in Banana Island and the girl is stupid

8. All these kiss and tell imature guys. Money miss road. The guy is cheap even if he lives in Banana Island and the girl is stupid

9. Hmmm...am nt trying to take sides buh sme gurls no dey try at d end of d day d moni u went fr u wont get...now both d innocent and d whore men generalise us as 1...well shaaa na ur body so use as u like.

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 January 2017 at 10:47

Imagine! Single girls don suffer for men hand, nawa o.

1. @Joyous babe Point of correction: Please stop generalising by saying single girls don suffer for men hand. It is only "some" girls that dont know their worth and have no dignity with low self esteem and lack self respect that have suffered in the hands of men

3. You did your own part in showing them the positive side of life but,truth be told...who go spoil,go spoil....that's why the battle between good & evil still lingers.There are still very few ladies out there that know their worth and value....to those ladies,you have my respect and prayers.

4. When poverty and laziness becomes the skulls and brains of most women.
    No be small take her to Linda Ikeji house !
    Linda house na church abi na bar?
    Dem dey sell live for her house ?
    She is one of those ladies that paint millions cheap .
    Don't go and make your own house,sit still and wait for already made life.
    As for the guy, am not asking you to stop fucking o o !
    Hell freaking no !
    If possible fuck the whole generation and ancestors but remember AIDS IS REAL !
    HAPPY 2017 FUCKING.
    if you're not careful, you will leave that banana whatever and spend your remaining days in hospital bed ALONE !!!
    HAVE YOU FUCKED TODAY ? HOW MANY ? PLEASE KEEP FUCKING FOOL .

1. Nice response... Funny though!

2. Thank you jare, he should keep fucking until he becomes useless. I pity most girls who have no respect for themselves or regards for their bodies.
      Ladies: please we are not getting younger by the day, it's time to stop depending on men but be self dependent, dream big, have time for yourself to think and plan no matter how small just start and be dedicated to it, take yourselves out and have fun, don't wait for a man to do that and then make orders like a hungry gal, let men see class, dependency and intelligence in you then they can (support) if he is wise and loves you (reasonable men tho) so let's be wise and choose wisely so this kinda banana fuck boy won't add us to his list. Think Big please

5. That's why I love myself, I'm so hardworking, that I CNT remember the last time I asked a man for money..I work hard for my Money

1. Abeg, who asked u?

2. Keep forming 100% independent and be killing your self.the only way you can make a valid point is if you are single,as in no bf and no husband.if not my sister you don dey do oshofree.i work hard for my money but my man must support me financially.i pay most of my bills but there's a sense of security you feel when your man handles some things for you.its all part of d love and i in return buy him gifts and cook him special meals to make him feel appreciated.if he doesn't do it,who will?so sister mbok wisen up and get the full benefits that God destined for you even in d bible.

3. misplaced brain,who ask you?

6. I am still crying over this post. Girls are seriously shaming us daily, no matter many guys laugh whenever you say no to them. There are still many decent girls from humble background who would not sleep with you no matter who you are or where you live. They also know there is dignity in poverty. Oga thank your maker you did not meet when I had nothing. LInda, thanks for that beautiful video, I shared it in all my social media accounts, my blog and with all my friends on whatsapp. I draw strength from you

7. Linda... All girls cant be good girls. Some will still be whores.. And all guys can't be an ass like this nigga...
    I'm a good preacher of independence. I like women who are very independent. And I always like to help people who want to be independent. But some just want that money.. They just want to be paid at that moment..

1. Really,not all guys are like this. Kpele for you Mr Olufin, AIDS loading as you keep f**king cheap girls.
      Not every girl will be as rich as Linda, she was a pioneer in her own rights. But, listening to her message, we can mame do with what we have achieved. We must not even visit Banana Island to be honest....and still be satisfied with what we have.

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 January 2017 at 10:56

Imagine! Single girls don suffer for men hand, nawa o.

9. Well ...I pity such ladies but lament more for him for not ignoring the fact that he is gradually killing himself.

10. Dats why I advised girls to b independent like Linda, even though its kekere sell it n mk earns meet, girls r so cheap na , boast like Linda wit yr mansion in banana island n see how guys will b at yr beck n calls, girls grow up oh

1. Where is your own boast with your own mansion?which one is like Linda?anyway,d only reason this guy can say this is because he's messing about with little girls and not mature ladies/real women.only an airhead will say something like "take me to Linda's house " the guy is also a fuck boi.he should keep chopping and catching stds oo.

11. You too should be ashamed of yourself, it doesn't matter if you are a guy

12. Linda i am so sick of i never chop girls and the ones that are so materialistic ,simply because i graduated from a uni abroad and have a good job here , most girls i talk to in nigeria just for friendship reason all wanna end up being fuck or have a relationship with me , it makes me sick that my dislike just increased for nigerian ladies , why cant they just build or do something for themselves without having to depend on men? over here i hardly see girls like that probably because everyone works and not after money or material stuff , please nigerian ladies stop your i never chop quest and do something with your life.

1. Just look at u! U should be ashamed of yourself too.. u cn even construct a simple sentence wtout making mistakes.. dullard.. schooled abroad indeed.

2. Shut up! Who said girls abroad are not materialistic or into financial gains?

3. This 'abroad' you schooled be as e get o. Maybe the girls here are trying to teach you basic English and Punctuation Marks. Ode!

4. It is because you are not mixing up with the right girls. You are probably mixing up with cheap local girls of thesame class with you

5. It is because you are not mixing up with the right girls. You are probably mixing up with cheap local girls of thesame class with you

13. You too should be ashamed of yourself, it doesn't matter if you are a guy

14. hmmm..these girls should take it easy,keep your vijayyys and stop giving it to men who's tongues are like over-used tap! manage the little money you get from ur job /parents,plan,work & hope for a better tomorrow... We know d magical sweet feeling u get when u date/sleep with a big boy,a phenomenal guy still we got to chilax.
    Its true its not easy these days,every body can't be so wealthy like Linda,how many of the self made babes are like Linda na?? its a matter of grace,these things take time too,let us not make our selves laughing stocks bikonu !your bf must not be as rich as dangote,Mark zukerberg or Linda Ikeji, but let the most important things like mutual respect,love,happiness,self worth,family be the top most on the list & stop reducing yourselves....

15. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

It is true I am crying for our girls

16. Bitch,asshole,u avent met me,i'll fuckin fall ur hand nd mess u up,even if u liv in heaven nd I don't even av my own money yet nd I am not 4rm aa rich home! Rubbish

17. As u r judging dese girls bear in mind DAT u r not perfect either. U having sex with ur boyfriends nd dese girls sleeping with guys with money wats d different. Wen u r living with a man DAT hasn't paid ur dowry and having sex with him is same with a girl fornicating arnd. All na fornication. Stop judging.

18. This whores should stop bringing shame to the decent ones.

19. Linda very soon,i will come up with my story which i believe you wil post it in here because you like girls who never depend on men for money but work legitimate for thier own money.
    Trust me Miss Linda, there are lots of females like me who honestly struggles and working legitimate job.
    Lemme me use myself as an example.
    After my OND in 2015, i started searching for job and when i finally got 1 it was a sales in a boutique paying me #10,000 monthly, from monday to saturday, my anuts encourage me to start the job till i will get a better job, i worked there for 2months when i got other job i left though when i got the other job it is still same i was getting from my first i got there too but it was more convient because its a shift job(morning duty 8:30am -3pm and afternoon 2:30 pm -8:30pm) and am a nails specialist, i fix nail,lashes and i also do manicure and pedicure for people around me. So i use the opportunity of the little time of day after closes by 3pm or before i will resume 2:30pm to go and do my work. that was how i started gradually without any man's help. so i worked there for 6months and left novemver 16th 2016 to focus on my lil business since the money am getting out of it is far better than my salary. i hope this inspire somebody. thank you

20. Linda very soon,i will come up with my story which i believe you wil post it in here because you like girls who never depend on men for money but work legitimate for thier own money.
    Trust me Miss Linda, there are lots of females like me who honestly struggles and working legitimate job.
    Lemme me use myself as an example.
    After my OND in 2015, i started searching for job and when i finally got 1 it was a sales in a boutique paying me #10,000 monthly, from monday to saturday, my anuts encourage me to start the job till i will get a better job, i worked there for 2months when i got other job i left though when i got the other job it is still same i was getting from my first i got there too but it was more convient because its a shift job(morning duty 8:30am -3pm and afternoon 2:30 pm -8:30pm) and am a nails specialist, i fix nail,lashes and i also do manicure and pedicure for people around me. So i use the opportunity of the little time of day after closes by 3pm or before i will resume 2:30pm to go and do my work. that was how i started gradually without any man's help. so i worked there for 6months and left novemver 16th 2016 to focus on my lil business since the money am getting out of it is far better than my salary. i hope this inspire somebody. thank you

21. Guy get a life...remember that HEAVEN is real..

22. Girls of this era have their eyes on ur wallet n what they can get from you. It's unfortunate our naija girls have become this cheap cos they have sold their souls to material things. I can relate to what that d guy is talking about. However m glad we still have few ladies with vision n goals.ladies that know what they really want. The reason all these are happening is cos a lot of the ladies are confused and don't know what they want . Get busy, do more, dere more and you would make it.

1. Becos u want a girl with lashes that is sweeping the ground. Who is going to pay for it if not you. You want vain, you get vain.

23. And to think that some useless lazy girls were still criticising Linda for doing the video of inspiration, is alarming. Some girls are use useless for life and not willing to change

24. Cheap ppl only mingle with cheap ppl.everyone is talking women dis, women that,hav u also tot about d men??d guy posting this rubbish is equally cheap.if u were decent enuf,u wuldnt hav lured gals into bed n then u com here claiming blah blah blah.who carez about ur dirty money??after sleeping with them,y don't u keep ur mouth shot n decide to live a more decent life rather than coming here to preach rubbish.go n follow those so called rich decent gals n stop luring women to bed with ur money if really it's true.u gon get married someday, n u gon hav baby gals.dont forget d life u live as a youth wud sure show in them.a cat cannot give birth to a snake.rubbish post.

1. Ha! God bless you. I obly read the first line of your comment and i knew you had brains. God bless you. Chaii correct person

25. the truth is that most girls have refused to live within their means they all want to appear classy thereby falling too cheap to meet up to that. thats what being lazy causes

26. the truth is that most girls have refused to live within their means they all want to appear classy thereby falling too cheap to meet up to that. thats what being lazy causes

27. The question is " where are you finding such girls? ". It tells alot about the type of person the author is. When you lie with dogs, expect to wake up with fleas!

1. God bless you! Makr brain person. Silly felliw be coming here to cry foul. Keep chopping you will soon chop and discard uour future.

28. NOTE: Not all girls are cheap

29. NOTE: NOt all girls are cheap

30. I have gone through all the comments... Its real that some girls are that dumb! Its not every rich guy that says hello to you that you stop for!
    And as for the guy...I don't know what to say but...its not right!! I have seen so many good girls who such guys would tell so many things and when she gets her guard down thinking a rich guy is after her blc of her decency. It would still be the same thing with hoes!
    Let's not judge some of the girls Cus there is much lies...I have been there before and the worst is that I didn't collect the money he was offering blc I didn't want to look like he s paying for sex but what? He said I like you Ella, you are different but...its in his fucking blood now!!

1. Another person with brains. God bless you my sister. People just hurry and conclude the girl is cheap, how about the ones that were fooled into beliving they hard something serious going on

31. Linda ikeji!
    You r a bloody hypocrite.....you post the nonsense on bob risky yet you say u advice young women. Bob risky posts so much money on social media advising on how to fornicate nd earn money. So Pls keep your hypocrite mouth shut...posterity us waiting to judge you

32. That's just the truth girls are so cheap and you begin to wonder if their thinking faculty is functioning, you see them hanging on poles,smoking, walking naked in the name of fashion. Banana kor plantain ni

1. Some girls young lady not all girls cos if u refer to all girls u calling yourself cheap as well

33. most of our gurls ar despiradors

34. Not all girls, only the greedy one and by the way do you have to use where you stay to get a girl? Your as cheap as those girls but your even worst cause you have low self esteem and you show off to get them. So mr, stop critism and to those girls, learn to work for your money and experience the joy of spending your own money.

35. Stupid man. Why must you sleep with them? You pushed them and when they succumbed, you come to tell us the story.. Why tempt them in the first place.. I bet you , you are only only getting the bads ones like you. I hope they have not given you HIV? . There are still millions of decent girls out there. You cant meet those ones because they are not in your class. money miss road man.. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
    .. Begin year 2017 with this wonderful gift here>

36. Stupid man. You are more wayward than those girls you are spoiling.. Grab a great opportunity

37. Hurry Now!!!..Buy Your TBC while its still 50k today..From April 2017...Na Sorry You dey oo!!!!..Call me on 08141263702 Now to purchase!!!

38. For me I am a lady with class and am proud of myself. I might not have all I need @the moment but thanks to most high for his daily bread and gift of life. It is only girls that think low of themselves that will hear banana island and sell their body. Ladies, learn to be independent, think high of yourself and you can amount to anything with hard work. Hit the ground and work. Stop waiting for a man and stop disgracing hard working ladies from humble background.

39. nzuzu

40. Those girls are not hungry.They are materialistic and convetous.

41. It is matter of discipline and choice. All human are not same.

42. So this utterly shameless man sent in this stupid post and expects people to clap for him. You are simply a liar and a dog who dumps his whatever in any dustbin he sees. I think you are worse than those girls you sleep with because you obviously have no class or choice no wonder those who you call rich see through you. It takes two to tango and you are as much trash as those you in your stupidity think you are trashing.

43. lol, correct bros. They are so desparate, so much in need...Why?

44. Bros, correct. I don’t sleep with them, I am based here in US and have a wonderful amazing career , however, I agree with you my brother that SOME OF OUR WOMEN , I repeat, some of them, not all of them have become so desperate, unfulfilled and want to be like Joe next door(have all the good things in life like next door rich girl)
    I will add that some of them have become so desperate and so much in need and its scary.
    Once you tell them what you do here, out of a sudden " I LOVE YOU", lol, they don’t even know if you've got an thing in common with them /like them or even interested in the first place..
    All am saying , chill out, be patient, work hard and pray, your Mr. Right, Dubai, Money, Gucci bags.. ..etc.. will someday emerge...all the virtues’ I mentioned above got to play a part though..
    “ nothing good, enduring and amazing comes that easy”. Comes with all the above …

45. Must you sleep with them, cant you say no for once. I dont blame u at all i blame those girls who gives u the opportunity to sleep with them and make themselves look cheap to u. Girls go out there and work or do something with your life gone at those days when we depend on a man for everything.

46. This guy is a pathetic liar! Anyway sha, it shows how poverty-minded you truly are. You think you're having your cake and eating it, huh? Naaaa, you're equally digging your grave. There are demonic girls out there and will do anything to destroy you. You'll meet your doom if you don't stop fooling yourself. There are still beautiful and decent girls out there with self-worth and value. How much do you have self that you're ranting trash? Hand go soon meet you. Okpo!

47. If you got money let the girls enjoy tip them always its good.

48. Continue,you are also digging your grave,someday you pick ghost or the one send to kill you