'16 years ago my life changed forever! I remember this moment when we 1st met. Happy Anniversary to the man I admire so much. I love you (This is the actual moment Ice and I met while shooting a video to a movie he did).'
In a former interview, Ice T said Coco's physical features and personality caught his attention and won his love.
He said: 'It was her teeth, they were the first things I saw.'
'And then I saw her boobs. And then, when she turned around, that big butt.'
'There was an instant physical attraction, but I was at a point in my life where I was ready to slow down. I wanted a partner. I wasn't in a position to be dating a beautiful psychopath.'
He added: 'But she was just an honest and giving woman. She's the nicest person, man or woman, I've ever met.'
Awwwwww.. Love is a Beautiful thing even if its a Thot once its genuine. ..
ReplyDeleteAwww, wish forever and a day
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteI like them together.
I wish them more years together.
Go Coco!! Go Ice T!! You guys rock!!!
Ice T... I just love the guy.. Happy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteI love dis couple with all my heart, I pray to meet someone like ice t
ReplyDeleteKiss
ReplyDeletemtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awwww I see them growing old together
ReplyDeleteMan wey sabi better thing