Check out footballer, Obafemi Martins' luxurious new home
Footballer, Obafemi Martins just moved into his new luxurious home in Lagos. Actress, Eniola Badmus paid him a visit on Saturday and shared the very first look at the customized interior of the new crib. See more Snapchat screenshots after the cut...
Which kin end time visitor be this? Except she has his permission to post this shit, Eniola are you alright? You literally snapped the whole crib inside out give us, hian
Eniola Badmus, what an illiterate you are? Haba who does this? Uve got so much inferiority complex issues, why not be a decent lady and let Obafemi Martins post the pictures himself? Even if you were paid to do this by him at least you should have given yourself small brain. Olodo.
22 comments:
wow makin sense
Obafemi Martins is a great football player
especially when he played for inter milan
Good for him!
Which kin end time visitor be this? Except she has his permission to post this shit, Eniola are you alright? You literally snapped the whole crib inside out give us, hian
Seems the photographer is learning. The pics not clear. The house looks good much after I strained my eyes.
Good for him. Linda take note!
Enter your comment...Gosh!Thank God for him.
As in this guy is loaded... Oluwa bless me oo.
hope u didnt go there to receive some shagging as you normally do. All these inferiority complex artistes.
WHAT DID YOU EXPECT
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Who trophy don help enjoy ur money my guy.
She should lose weight.
Congratulations Obafemi. My brother in my dream. *shines teeth*
Rain rain go away come again another day big bogs want to pay!God bless me now my saviour.
Too much sense
#iShoot #iEdit
Eniola Badmus, what an illiterate you are? Haba who does this?
Uve got so much inferiority complex issues, why not be a decent lady and let Obafemi Martins post the pictures himself? Even if you were paid to do this by him at least you should have given yourself small brain.
Olodo.
vanity
Nice one Femi,congratulations.
Road 63 vgc....smiles
Eniola go sabi do housing agent well well. Beautiful house though.
Obafemi likes to be discreet about his house,he doesn't allow u take pics in his house. So eniola,how did u come about all dis....aproko buruku
I hope she got permission from him first.
Sotay she snap sponge and morning fresh for sink.