Basketmouth shares photo of his other daughter for the first time on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2017

Basketmouth shares photo of his other daughter for the first time on social media

Ace comedian Basketmouth has two children with his wife, Elsie, Jason and Janelle. He also has another daughter named Amy with an ex. He took to IG yesterday Jan. 1st to share his first photo of Amy (pictured right) on social media. Basketmouth makes beautiful babies...

41 comments:

1. Wow! Beautiful kids

2. Ajebota children. Their papa na ajekpako wey born ajebota fine children

3. Oga basketmouth so you don play away match score goal for outside. All these men sef

4. The little girl in red is so pretty

5. Beautiful children

6. Basketmouth go carry fine English names give them. Wey their Igbo names?

7. I like his daughter in blue dress. She is happily cute

8. All their mouths resemble basketmouth own

2. Beautiful kids.

3. So he has a baby mama? Na wa oo... all these celebrities no be today e start

Long Live LIB

1. He has a wife not a baby mama

4. Wow...
    And no one knew he has another baby Mama .. No wonder I was looking at the pictures & Wondering why she look so much like Elsie kids...
    I concluded in my mind that she could be Basket Niece..
    Nice 1 Basket 4 concealing it 4 this Long.... Beautiful kids anyways

5. cute

6. And dey all look like him

7. What a beauty, well done to the girls mum. The 2 daughter's look so much alike.
    Beautiful kids is all I see.

8. Cute. Start the New Year with cash! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 2nd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin2 January 2017 at 10:58

Good for him.

10. Hmmm basket mouth...looks like you cheated too at some point

11. Wow... Cutie_pies 😘 Blood is thicker than champagne!

12. She is so pretty! The finest.
    His other kids are fine too.
    The boy looks like his father!

13. She is sooo beautiful. Good new year start for him

14. Basket mouth's gene is badly strong and his pretty wife's gene isn't strong enuf buh his other baby is way prettier which means her mum's gene is better

1. Ode!!! Can't you store this info in your dull brain?

15. Ultimate Cycler has come to stay and make our life better
    Register with 12,500 and get 50,000 within one week *How it
    works* Get 4ppl and get 50,000 as soon as possible Get 2ppl
    and get paid 50,000 within a week Get nobody and get paid
    50,000 within 2weeks...(computer automatically merges you
    with 4ppl) Its real..
    *Contct me* 09053672998 for more information.. Ultimate
    cycler the real deal... One love

16. Still wondering hw he managed to do it.

17. Linda be honest for once, the only beautiful babe is the girl on red

18. BEAUTIFUL KIDS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

19. Chai, see as the girl kon fine! Men ehn.

20. DUNNO WHY THESE CELEBS WONT KEEP THEIR BIZ OUTA OUR CYBERSPACE...SHEBI WE HEARD THE GIST BACK THEN WHEN IT BROKE THAT AN EX-GF WAS PREGGIE FOR HIM?...HE CODELY SWEPT THE NEWS UNDER THE CARPET...WHY IS HE PUSHING THE PRODUCT OF THAT BELLE INTO THE PUBLIC DOMAIN NOW? TO INVITE MORE TALK? SO HIS WIFE WILL BE FEELING SOME TYPE OF WAY AND THE BABY MAMA WILL ALL OF A SUDDEN CREEP OUT FROM THE WOODWORKS AND START HER OWN DRAMA??? WHY WONT THESE PEOPLE LEARN??? ANYWAY,KEEP THE JIST COMING....MORE ADVERTS FOR LINDA..2018 RANGE ROVER AND HOUSE ON PINEAPPLE ISLAND LOADING.LOL!!

21. The girl in red is pretty tho.no wonder he don't lose sleep over his wife cheating with ....

22. Forgive me y'all but v got to say this.his love child is way finer than the main ones.no offence.tenk Gid he accept her as his own and I thinknthe mother of the child is not a trouble maker.if not people would have known about dis since

23. LINDA, IS IT THAT HE MAKES BEAUTIFUL BABIES OR HE IMPREGNATES BEAUTIFUL WOMEN?

24. AND FREEBORN WEPT!

25. D girl in red is hundred times finer tho

26. betweeen i know the mom tho linda lemme know if you i want to know