According to him, a ‘runs girl’ is “any lady who is blatantly lazy or not content with her salary, income, allowance because her personal income can't get her to her destination.
She uses her beauty and physical attributes to gain monetary favors, promotion, land, cars , jewelry from any man who is willing to pay”.
He also listed other factors that he claims helps one identify such girls. See a screenshot below and tell if you agree with him;

What is wrong in being a runs girl or runs boy biko? It's a personal choice. We have plenty of sex already so why not earn a little something along the way? Work and fun all in one place.
ReplyDeleteFool
DeleteSo true. Not what this stupid Fred is saying oo
DeleteOde ni Bobo yi Sha..
ReplyDeleteComplete Moron..Relationship Blogger abeg go and trim ur dirty looking beards Joor.
stupid
DeleteHis assertions is as useless as his name joro olumofin.. And his blog is as dull as his sex life.... Nxt pls
ReplyDeleteidiot
Delete"a ‘runs girl’ is “any lady who is blatantly lazy or not content with her salary, income, allowance because her personal income can't get her to her destination.
ReplyDeleteShe uses her beauty and physical attributes to gain monetary favors, promotion, land, cars , jewelry from any man who is willing to pay”.
To a very big extent, I share his above sentiments.
But wait, Runs girls I guess is a subtle title for Ashewo or sex worker?
I did a mental check and can confirm that every light skinned female I know who is in a clique with other light skinned girls is a runs girl and so are her clique.
DeleteA runs girl ain't nothing but a high priced prostitute..
ReplyDeleteShikena
Deletecool
Deletei pity ur .... how can u support this waste
DeleteFree runs gal bro
ReplyDeleteFree runs gal bro
ReplyDeleteYellow gang.lolz!
ReplyDeleteImagine the nonesence!as a Runs boy u are that's why u can identify runs girls! SO YOU MEANS ALL UR YORUBA BLEACHED BITCHES ARE RUNS GIRLS HUH? include toke,mercy aigbe.toyin lawan and toyin alamakhu many many of them out there huh? NO WONDER THIS SO CALLED CHURCH DEY THINK THAT ANY SKIN LIGHT BITCH IS POSSESS BY WATER GODDESS. my dear u are not only lying but apc. WHAT OF THE BLACK ONES HUH? Am in support of ‘runs girl’ is “any lady who is blatantly lazy or not content with her salary, income, allowance because her personal income can't get her to her destination ONLY.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Dope!!
ReplyDeleteBt wait a minute; isn't he one of the wedding crashers that got bounce b4 item 7 abi na 8.
Please Joro, What is your authority in Ladyiology (Study of Ladies and their movement).. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
ReplyDelete.. Begin year 2017 with this wonderful gift here>
Very true, except for the fact that some of us decent girls marry quick too ( I go married to a decent man as a teenager) because not all of us are rigid and boring, and we tend to end up with the decent men while they end up with their type of men, who frolic around, have no value for them, and spend all or most of their money on runs girls outside.
ReplyDelete"5 or more yellow skinned girls" seems true. "60% bank marketeers" na wa. Na yahoo bois spoil this country, so much money to spend turning the daughters of the land into money taste sucking vampires.
ReplyDeleteO joro, has come again with his theory.
ReplyDeleteGrab a great opportunity
Glad he dint mention d tribes and geographical location
ReplyDelete100% true, nice one Jorp!
ReplyDeletegood for him.
ReplyDeletei concur
ReplyDeleteKpakam! Mr.joro as said it all...some. girls dey even use relaxer dey bleash just to belong.
ReplyDeleteAhn ah! Relaxer ke? E no bad reach so
DeleteInukwa akuko! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSo Trueeee..
ReplyDeleteMade some sense man..
ReplyDeleteWelcome TO 100% EARNERS OFFERS 100% PROFIT ON YOUR CAPITAL IN 3 DAYS.
ReplyDeleteParticipants provide help of #50,000 and receive #100,000 IN 2DAYS with an equity of #10,000 which is non refundable or# 100,000 to get #200,000 in 2days with equity fee of #20,000 naira non refundable ..
****PLEASE NOTE: PEOPLE ARE ALLOWED TO MAKE A PLEDGE OF BOTH 100K + 20K AND 50K+ 10K DAILY, ONCE COMPLETED, THE PLEDGERS ROOM WILL BE CLOSE AND LIST WILL BE COMPILED FOR PAIRING. AND ONCE YOU HAVE EARNED ONCE, YOU ARE ONLY ALLOWED 50K + 10K. SINCE IT’S A PEER TO PEER GROUP YOU’RE ALLOWED TO REPLEDGE ONCE YOU HAVE EARNED TO KEEP THE SYSTEM RUNNING
***ALL CHATS, ENQUIRIES AND COMPLAINS SHOULD BE MOVED TO THE COMPLAIN ROOM
ITS BIGGER, ITS BETTER AND ABOVE ALL ITS STABLE.
DOWNLOAD TELEGRAM NOW AND JOIN ..
FOLLOW THE CHART LINK TO JOIN👉👉👉👉👉👉👉
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAAuxYI3Gg8ZcO2lI4w
👉👉👉👉👉👉
PLEDGER ROOM
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEDkfFNxvowAavH9XA
👉👉👉👉👉👉👉
CONFIRMATION ROOM
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEDkVwjNtsn6eJp9UQ
COMPLAIN ROOMb👇👇👇👇👇
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAArceNy55lELs3dRaQ
EVERY OTHER INFO WILL BE GIVEN ONCE YOU COME ON BOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
....Make your today a divine supply.
Made some sense man..
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHA, ABI
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
this Freeborn irritates me. did u read that we said 'yellow girls that hang with 6 or more other yellow girls'?...your controversy is as desperate as you claim Joro's...
ReplyDeleteThe writer is stupid with even dumber assertions.. My father pays for my real designer handbags, opened my business and yes I used to work but didn't pay well especially considering all the money my family spent on me to get educated only to get a meager salary... I'm fair skinned and I roll with my blood sisters who are thesame! Now I am a slut??? You are a real fool! Don't get your mind clouded in trying to make a cheap name for yourself! I come for a good family Alhamdillah and hence my luxurious lifestyle which no man at the moment can ever give me except my dad so please go and edit your write up! It makes you look and sound really retarded and cheap... Girls with rich parents can be confused with runs girls! Idiot
ReplyDeleteAccording to him, a ‘runs girl’ is “any lady who is blatantly lazy or not content with her salary, income, allowance because her personal income can't get her to her destination.daddy's girl can you see the word allowance in the definition of a runs girl?
DeleteChill Bae. Chill.
DeleteHas anyone even seen 5 'yellow' skinned girls moving together at one time? I haven't !
ReplyDeleteBetter mind your business 'runs' girls have union o
ReplyDeleteUr Papa dey pay for ur designer hand bag abeg ur dad na maduekwe's bizz partner? Abeg rest ur Papa koo ur father nii
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:52 ur Papa dey pay for all ur designer hand bags abeg ur dad na maduekwe's bizz partner? Una Don c am nah her Papa dey buy her designers
ReplyDeleteNo he's not madukwes business partner. We are wealthy before all you idiots that let this lib and other social media guys ruin your empty heads. I understand it's a distant and verrrry far reality for you guys so it's ok! I Knw people like you who are miserable and hustling enjoy seeing these kinds of comments from a fellow poor compound fool. Not just broke financially but mentally! And the other person that said allowance that's fair enough but I am referring to all the points not just that part! And all his points were complete assumptions but I guess if u come from a certain socio-economic class your father being able to do all that for you can only be a dream!!! I end here, continue if you will please😘
DeleteThis your "father" sef and this ur wealthy thing sef.. How come ur name not in Forbes.. Pls calm down, I won't tell who I am or how I roll but don't brag cos u beginning to sound really broke...
DeleteLemme guess... Rich gal's surname begins and ends with the same alphabet.
DeleteHAHA
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hahahahahah... That nos 4 cracked me up. Without minding who's the messenger, this Post is A1. But that yellow skin tag is a fallacy sha.
ReplyDeleteLol...ainy that funny? Its actually true
ReplyDeleteI knw hw disappointed u re that poor pple n poor brains like us re able to recharge our fons not to tok of recharging data plans really I feel ur pain but there is nothing u can do abt it, we see ur type everyday rich kids hmmm I just hop we don't see him one day on d TV wit cuffs on both hands
ReplyDeleteI knw hw disappointed u re that poor pple n poor brains like us re able to recharge our fons not to tok of recharging data plans really I feel ur pain but there is nothing u can do abt it, really we see ur type everyday rich kids hmmm I just hop we don't see him one day on TV with cuffs on both hands.
ReplyDeleteYes True, Runs girls get married quick, that true than decent girl. I really don't know what they give Guys that we decent girls don't have.
ReplyDeleteOut of context Mr OJoro...