Another open letter to President Buhari by Reno Onokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

Another open letter to President Buhari by Reno Onokri

As shared by Reno Omokri.

25 comments:

Hmmmmm

yeye

Oghenetega said...

Stupid Reno..
Is it paining U that Much.?
Why not come down to Nigeria & wtite ur silly open letters then i will know U hv balls.
When U & ur Oga Jonathan are Looting the country dry U didn't write ur sick letters then..

Peter said...

This idiot is in abroad making mouth, come to Nigeria and talk if na man you be... Mumu.. Make president release criminals.. I wonder why Linda go dey post things like this self..

Mchewwwww!This stupid guy always talk out of point.pained the guy that pushed GEJ out of Power.fools.omooba

Bobito said...

Ogbeni Omokri, i crave ur indulgence just shut it up. Nothing good ever come out of ur mouth and u call urself a pastor. My bro, just shut it..aiit?

Yes o! Reno tell them. They can't take the medicine that they are dishing out to others

This imbecile should STFU.Who the f--k are you.Even your principal is no better than a houseboy.Thieving idiots, you have not spoken about Patience theft, Diezanis theft Johnas theft with Etete but you run your dirty mouth on every other person.Ewu hegoat.

Franco said...

Reno...u r wrong again...use ur brain...one contested election and won not subject to confirmation but handover....d other is an appointment but subject to confirmation...Reno i tot u live in d US...pls be civilised in ur write-ups...ur stupid n mumu Jonathan is gone for good..never in nigeria shall we have such an accidental imbecile as president again

What's this one saying? Pls sir shut it

Long live LIB

Kiki said...

Stupid idiots condemning Reno. Is He not speaking the truth? Arseholes, see where your blind support for that old certificate thief has led us. #clueslessbuhari#BrainlessApc#

YOUR FRIENDZONE said...

My fellow Nigerians,pls stop politisizing every matter and for one second say the truth.Reno is only utilizing hisconstitutional right and democratic dividends .fi it breaches your own right or that of your dear land sue him to court.Besides most of you are nothing but jobless nuisance that never have an idea of what a constitution is? Fools

Ok seen

Linda, this man is aiding and abetting criminals, and you are doing the same.

Omokiri,you've given them bitter pills to cure their ailments. You've done weller jor

Tell ham..

AGB said...

This man called Reno is such a lousy twat!

reno kip telin dem d truth

Ode...someone will keep fighting for u ignorant suffering and smilling minorities

Onoghen is acting CJN and there's nothing to indicate that he'll not be confirmed, just like Magu is acting EFCC chair and will be confirmed. With Ignoramuses like Omokri in the corridors of power in the not too distant past how will Nigeria not experience recession now?

Reno you are part of our problem....all of you...Jonathan, Buhari everyone of you. Thief thief

MadReno shut the fuck up, fake pastor

Reno Reno Reno....PLEASE COME HOME.STOP MAKING BASELESS NOISES.

must Reno throw his sense of reasoning into the dustbin simply because he wants to run down Buhari?

SAY NO TO PDP. VOTE APC OUT COME 2019. NEW PARTIES OF PROGRESSIVE MINDED PEOPLE IS COMING.